Ann confirms she did not break up with Puri, still waiting for an answer

We can say that they’ve been distant from each other for about a month now. For this interview, “Ann” Alicia Laisuthruklai has revealed that she is still waiting for a response from boyfriend Puri Hirunprik whether or not he wants to take the next step in their relationship.
“We’ve been distant for about a month kaa. I am still waiting for an answer. Since then, we haven’t spoken at all kaa. He went to work in Germany probably for about a week already. We haven’t talked and we haven’t said we’ve broken up. We don’t even know if our future goals are the same. I already know the answer, but I’m just waiting for his answer. I happy with what it is now. I didn’t say that I want to get married. That’s not the point at all. There are more deeper things than that and we both have talked about it before.”
“I’m afraid of being distant too, but I’m not testing anything na. I just want him to take this time to think about things. We talked about the future and what it is now. I just want him to see if he can take this responsibility in the future. Everyone is asking all the time. He asked me if he could take some time to think. I’ve been standing here the whole time. I didn’t give him a certain set of time kaa. I still have the same good feelings for him this whole time.”
“I’m not drifting away. I still have p’Aom Piyada and p’Jieb Sopitnapa around me this whole time. I don’t want to push him. I just want his answer to come from his heart. He came back already, but we just don’t have free time to see each other yet. He has 2 lakorns right now. He even called me to tell me that he brought a gift back for me from Germany. We are still boyfriend and girlfriend kaa. Don’t anyone steal him na. Don’t anyone take him na (laughs).”

Source: Daradaily

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Follow Anna @ Dirtii Laundry on Facebook and Twitter!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

8 responses to “Ann confirms she did not break up with Puri, still waiting for an answer

  1. i hope everything works out for the two.. i love them together..

    ann is so funny though.. dont anyone steal him.. hehe..

  2. What is next step to the relationship beside marriage? I thought she told the presses that she is not looking for marriage with him. After 5 years of relationship that not serious enough? I’m confuse? It’s sound to me like Puri is the one actually ask for the break or I’m probably wrong.

    • The next step of a relationship doesn’t have to be marriage. Couples can live together or be together without marriage. They can be committed together in a untraditional way. There are many couples that are together for many and many years without that. According to Ann, she wants to know if they look at the future the same way or a different. I think it’s more important to want to be together because you have the same goals in life and want to walk that future together then to just get marry because it’s the next step that society writes it to be.

      I think Ann was the one who offer the option to Puri. I’m sure she’s tired of answering questions regarding their future. Women shouldn’t answer any questions regarding the future of their relationship until they are 100% sure that it will be the same answer as their partner.

      • Oh ok well I still don’t understand what she wants from him. I mean they live in conservative society where living together w/out marriage is bad so I’m pretty sure they’re not going to do that. I can only say she wants marriage from him. I don’t blame her she is 31 and she probably want to have children soon.

  3. Ann haven’t been acting for quite sometime. I hope she start getting some lakorn roles. Perhaps a drama with her boyfriend Puri as a leading actor. I hope things work out for them.

  4. me too. i want to see her as n’ek again. or if not, second girl or supporting.. but mainly i want to see her as n’ek hopefully with pepper or captain. hehe

  5. if he is still thinking then girl hes not ready to get realllly serious and propose. because if youve been with someone for 5 yrs and dont know where tats leading to then its gonna break. especially if the guy takes a month to think about if he wants to marry you or not.

Leave a comment