Vill shows off her new body

Apparently actress “Vil” Wanaros Sontichai beautified herself after getting negative feedback from her last lakorn for being too plump. The latest Vil went on a diet and lost some weight – looking hotter than ever.

“People have been noticing that I’ve lost weight, some people say I’ve lost too much and it took me a long time to lose it too. I’ve been on the lakorn set for 6-7 months now, my weight has been up & down the whole time”

“Before I use to eat a lot and then I had to go for a run so I stopped eating rice so I didn’t have to run”

When you run, you tend to eat more?

“I think so. I used to eat a lot but lately I’ve been eating less. Like my stomach has shrunk”

How much weight have you lost?

“7 kilos. I went down from 53 kgs to 46. It seems like I’ve lost it pretty fast”

Did you take diet pills?

“No I didn’t cause that tends to give people a yo-yo effect and I’m afraid of that”

How much more weight do you want to lose?

I want to be 45kilos, that should be enough because I don’t think I can lose anymore”

Apparently Son’s been buying you some vitamins

“Yes he has, cause he takes them so he told me which one is good to take”

Is it for weight loss?

“No, it’s made from green tea extract. It’s more an antioxidant. He asked me if I want to try it and he bought it for us to try. Now we are all buying some, my mom wants some too”

Your Hi5 photos look so different to the way you look on TV

“I upload pictures on Hi5 regularly. Before I got into the industry I like taking photos and I like to use photoshop, make my nose look better and people thought I got plastic surgery”

People are saying you went and got your nose done

“That’s right but I didn’t. You can come and touch it. In the lakorn they use a lot camera angle, and I know which angle my nose looks best and that helps”

[ Article via Innnews ]

10 responses to “Vill shows off her new body

  1. 45 kilograms = 99.208018 pounds

    I thought she looked perfectly fine before. These actresses and their weight addictions. Tsk.

  2. no matter what they always have to bring son into anything that deals with her…lol. i like plump women…makes me feel human.

  3. whoa…. 99lbs is wat she wants to be.. i thought she looked great but.. guess ppl didnt like it.. >_<.. i know huh… they alwaise have to bring son in there lol..

  4. I thought she looked fine before. Who the hell would say that she needed to lose weight? I guess it’s not the producers fault or are they the ones to be totally blamed, but more of the audiences’ fault. I mean, come on, they’re basically calling her fat. It’s going to make her be extra self conscious and go on diets. It’s sad. I thought she was perfectly fine before, I guess being super duper and extra skinny is not only Hollywood’s standard. I’m sad!

  5. It is sad..people in Thailand are obsessed of being thin lately. If you’re over 100lbs you become “fat” in their eyes. I was 105lbs when I was in Thailand and was called fat, but here in America I am known as petite.

  6. I think, she looks lovely the way she is, but because she is on camera, it will add extra kg or pounds to u that is all,,,,I think the reason they mention Son is because, he did help her with his career and got her into the industry too, Plus he cares enough to even buy her Vitamin,,,I think they do know each other real well since being in the industry, they r so many gossip and news that is why they said they r just friend,,,,they got to be close on a certain level to attend function together such as “Chicago the Musical” and even they r pics of them promoting Valentine’s day together,,,it is in Vill-club or Son&Vill freevision or sarnworld if u want to have alook at it…

  7. I love Vill the way she is too but I think it’s the industry pressure. 45kilos is good for her height but she should not loose more.

    How cute that Son buys her vitamins! I just love them.

  8. Gosh 99 lbs!? This girl is crazy! What does she want to look like stick for!? Urghhh I’m fed up with these thai actresses trying to be skinny!

Leave a comment