Pu Praiya is Happy with Her Curvier Body

Since she got back from overseas “Pu” Praiya Suandokmai has gained a few pounds and appears curvier than usual. However Pu says she is not planning to go on a diet anytime soon as she personally feels being curvy is more beautiful…

Khun Dang on the other hand disagrees…

“I’ve been chubbier ever since I left to study abraod. But now I’ve lost 2 kilos and I think I’m okay now” Says Pu to Rakdara.com

Did Khun Dang tell you to lose weight?

“Yes she did. At first she was shocked when she saw me but then when she saw me on TV she said I seem to look fresher and fuller. So far, I’ve completed 4-5 scenes for my lakorn and I don’t think I will lose anymore weight. I look okay on the tv monitor”

You like your new weight?

“I like it. Before I used to feel paranoid in all my outfits but now it looks okay, I like it”

I’m sure most would agree that curvy is definitely more beautiful – but unfortunately….not in this outfit..

18 responses to “Pu Praiya is Happy with Her Curvier Body

  1. what she is wearing just makes her look even chubbier then she really is!
    her face has got more meat and so has her breast?
    she looks alright i guess
    finally she doesn’t look stick thin like most of the thai girls!

  2. she does look better. I almost didn’t recognize her. She probably gain weight from drinking a lot.

  3. Curves are nice, but that outfit is horrible on her… I don’t even know if anyone can really work that outfit.

    Looks like she gained weight pretty fast abroad – her body didn’t really distribute the weight as nicely. She probably shouldn’t lose any more weight, but just tone up a bit and her bod would be much more healthier looking.

  4. That outfit is hideous and her muffin top doesn’t help much either. I agree with chngnsch that she should tone her body and she’ll look good.

  5. Aishhh… the hair, the ugly make up, the ugly and completely unflattering outfit. Geeee wizzzz! Curvy is good. Curvy is healthy. But this particular type of “curve” just…. ehh. Her boobs are about to pop out of those flowers.

  6. Whats with Khun Dang! I know she likes girls who look like sticks but come on! That ain’t pretty or attractive at all. That lady needs to get a reality check and know whats hot and whats not. I’m not a fan of Poo and I don’t like her but in my opinion I think she looks a lot better than before. She look more healthier.

  7. There’s another way to get curvy body with toning up at the gym. Well it’s nothing to worry Pu but if it’s a reason to a point the director and her modeling agents think she’s heavy than she’ll have to go on losing it sooner or later. Famous fashion designers won’t let her in their clothes unless she’s fitted for it. I notice get muffin top as well and her face is fuller. She looks almost the dame when she left to overseas.

  8. I didn’t even notice Poo’s weight gain until this article mentioned it, but yeah, now that my attention is drawn to the matter, yes, it does appear as if she has gained a bit of weight. She still looks pretty though…very fresh-faced and all, but just not in this outfit. The outfit isn’t flattering in the least.

    However, I’m so glad that Poo’s back in Thailand and filming another lakorn! Yay!

  9. Pingback: Hard body Poo Priya what’s she doing lately? | Asian Sweetheart 2.0·

  10. Pingback: Hard body Poo Priya what’s she doing lately? « Tech7.Net·

Leave a comment