Weir – Not Good Enough For Pancake?

Apparently “Weir” Sakollwat is not a suitable match to leading actress “Pancake” Khemanid Jamikorn. According to a report by Manager – Pancake is out of Weir’s league and by being with her, he’s just trying to reach for a flower that’s far too high, or in simple Thai terms – he’s trying to ‘ded dok fah’.

There are also rumours that Weir is not as great a boyfriend as he appears to be. Behind Pancake family’s back, Weir is constantly losing his temper at Pancake and he’s also using her money.

“Perhaps it’s true that I’m not suitable enough for her but what do people use to judge whether someone is suitable or not”

“I believe for something like this, you need to judge it from the heart and I really want to know what means people are using to judge me. I don’t think there’s such thing as suitable and unsuitable” Says Weir in regards to people’s perception on his relationship with Pancake

“I would never throw a tantrum at her, both behind her mother’s back or to her face. I’ve never done that. Her mother is a mature woman and I always respect elders”

“We don’t share money. We keep our finances separate but if I see something pretty I might buy it for her. I never think about those things people say. We are like family, we don’t use other people’s money, we spend what we earn. Honestly go and ask her mom and Pancake if I use their money or not”

Weir denies being a player. He explains the girl he was caught on candid with recently is just his personal manager. And as for now, him and Pancake are still the same and there’s no infidelity.

“There’s no cheating. If there was, her and her mom would know about it. I’d never cheat on her, I don’t have a fling or anything. The only person I’ve been going places with most often is my manager so there’s no mystery girl from outside the industry. It’s just my manager”

“I confirm we’re not distant, we’re still close with each other. Everything is still the same, please tell our fans Pancake and I haven’t broken up and we’re not fighting. Everything is still the same and we’re happy”

39 responses to “Weir – Not Good Enough For Pancake?

  1. I don’t like these two couples. First they deny they are together or involved. Scone they say they are sister and brother relationship. Then you find them everywhere together,close and lovey dovey. Pancake Seems high maintenance anyways. Weir on the other hand seems like Pancakes little puppy. They dot look like a good couple on an equal balance. 😛 I wouldn’t be surprise if they broke up. Then again, thy were officially dating or is this another host to boost publicity again?

    • The only thing Weir is missing is the pretty pink leash. It’s clear that Pancake runs that relationship and Weir is just there to ride on her fame. I guess the fame is worth trading his dignity.

    • well how aboput this if your fricken judged like that would u be happy no? i wouldn’t think so…..
      i think they are good but still…….

  2. These two are losers. They deny being boyfriend and girlfriend but they use the word “cheat”? Cheating is only between boyfriend/girlfriend, not siblings or friends. If Pancake was too good for Weir, he wouldn’t be cheating right?

  3. Weir and Pancake can sometimes be confusing. So are they together or not? Cause on some interviews they would say they have a brother and sister relationship. Then in pictures they hold hands and stuff which looks like they are boyfriend and girlfriend. In my opinion they should just be straightforward.

  4. I totally agree with Angie and jo. I never liked them an never will, we dont really know are they really dating or trying to get more work and money

  5. What the heck?

    I think they’re perfect for each other. They both have this bland, boring, goody two shoe, high maintenance, over ratedness thing about them that just makes some of us sick to our stomachs sometimes. LOL.

  6. er dirty laundry why are there always news about pancake? i really don’t care about this news about them. so useless and nonsense!

  7. I don’t know what the big hype is about with Pancake…Personally, I don’t think she’s all that pretty…she’s okay looking…

  8. ahhaha..funny news. we re ( fans club) know who’s the girl and what the girl name so please dont make cheap rumors.

  9. Damn i wish they broke up haha
    Im so over them now, they’re like this little “perfect “couple
    Its so annoying!

    Lol and i agree with tofu!

  10. Personally, I think that she’s not that great and I agree what is the hype about her anyways? She’s a one dimensional actress…. and so is he… I see the charm in bringing them both together because I swear it started with him saying he had a little crush on her then BAMM! this whole love promotion thing happened. If they are happy together, I mean really happy together then so be it! People need to let them work their shit out and leave it to the both of them … He’s right who’s to judge wether he is good enough for her besides Pancake herself?

  11. well I understand how you guys are confused about them being together or not but if you’ve been following their work and interviews…they did say that they’re more than brothers and sister and yes they are officially together even if they dont use the word “fan gun” but it’s so obvious…..and I dont get why you guys are hating on her anyways…if this was your favorite actress, you guys wouldnt be hating

  12. this two are sooo annoying! i don’t even know what’s the fuss with Pancake since she’s not that pretty and an awful actress to boot! she couldn’t act to save her life! plus this Weir guy is a terrible actor! there are some Thai actors there that are good but are not famous..

    I bet they are just using each other..for fanservice and more work.

  13. I think its abit annoying that they tried to keep the secret of being in a relationship away from us, especially with the amount of time the reporters have asked them but i still think their a cute couple. i totally disagree with ‘espresso’, i think pancake is really pretty and i also think that weir is a great actor 🙂

  14. I agree with a lot of you. I am not a fan of Pancake nor do I hate her. I just know when an actor/actress is appealing to me, and she never was and still does not appeal to me. If anybody is over-rated in Thailand, I would have to say Pancake.

  15. i am i the only person who loves pancake and weir together? because they are perfect and absolutely gorgeuos together…why does everyone keep hating them, they are perfect for eack other and belong toegether!

    • Dont worry you are not the only one leenie, i hope they stay together and i dont know how people can come up with all these bad stuff but different people have different points of views, but really if you have nothing good to say dont say anything at all, you dont know what the real story is so you have no right to criticize them.

    • Not only u by the way. I am a big fan of this couple also. I totally agreed with u about their gorgeous . They are perfect with each other .

  16. dont worry leenie….u not only people loves pancake and weir together…but everyone keep hating them ..its ok …the point is weir fans club and pancake fans club always loves and support they both.

  17. For me, i agree with kan bkk.i love weir because he handsome and i don’t agree with person who dislike weir.

  18. Love weir so much, specially when he perforn Wong Wien Hua Jai. I want him perform the lakorn like that. Bye Miss

  19. i don’t know who the hell think Weir is not good enough for pancake, but Weir is the hottest guy in the world. So is it Weir and Pancake are a perfect match or Pancake r not good enough for weir.

  20. I’m not a fan for this couple but I love them so much.I hope they can become together again even I can only see them in the drama

  21. i hope they both should have good relationship closer the same before , and remember that everything are always have a problem but you should apologize altogether,no one is perfect.just try to keep your honor.

Leave a comment