Vee’s Ambition To Be A Secret Lover?

So they broke up long, long time ago. But former boyfriend “Vee” Veraparb is still trying to get back with his ex! Dispite hitting on random women (and girls) along the way, on the side Vee is still constantly calling Nok asking for forgivness and for her to ‘be his secret girlfriend’.

Nok let it all out to Gossipstar “In the past 2-3 days P’Vee has been calling me and calling me. I admit, he’s been trying to get back with me all along but I feel when we broke up he pretty much publicize to everyone about the dreadful situation in our relationship”

“Then suddenly when he wants to get back with me he wants to be secretive. He said to me let’s be boyfriend and girlfriend in private without having to tell anyone else”

“I feel that’s so unfair to me. I’m a girl and I still have to live and breathe in society. So now I’m letting go of everything between me and P’Vee. I want give myself the opportunity to open up and meet nice new people but this will take some time”

“I told P’Vee please don’t try to get back with me anymore. Don’t call me anymore because I don’t want to put up with the same story ever again..”

6 responses to “Vee’s Ambition To Be A Secret Lover?

  1. Good for her! Vee is such an asshole. (pardon the French) The guy isn’t even good looking either.

    Nok will find A REAL MAN who will treat her good, treasure her, and be good to her.

  2. Good for her…she can do way better.

    I think Nok is beautiful and I like the way she talks, I don’t understand why she doesn’t ever get a role as n’ang ek?

  3. good girl. yah, why does she have to hide her love if she’s back with him? go girl!! it’ll be hard, but you can do it, you can move on.

    THANKS.

Leave a comment