Son denies leaking photos – FYI “It’s photoshopped!”

 

“Son” Yuuk Songpaisarn clarifies leaking photographs. He admits he has done shirtless photo shoot in his portfolio but has never posed naked for any shoot. The newcomer claims – the photos aren’t real, they’re photoshopped!

 

“I’m not shocked by the photos. I feel nothing. A lot of people are getting this accusations. It’s photoshopped. I admit the face is mine, but not the bottom half. It’s definitely photoshopped. In the past I’ve only ever done shirtless shoots. I’ve never done nude. I’ve never done it. I’m always cautious”

“I’m not thinking too much about the photos either because I know about these. I’ve seen them before. My friend told me about them”says Son to Manager.

 

“My family didn’t say anything about them. They understand. Khun Boy didn’t say anything either, there’s no problem with work but the people outside might think it’s really me and I want them to understand that it’s not me at all. It’s photoshopped.”

“I want the people who leaked it to stop. It’s damaging to other people but I don’t blame anyone and don’t intend to sue. Even if more photos come out, it’s definitely not me. I confirm I’m not the person in the photographs”

18 responses to “Son denies leaking photos – FYI “It’s photoshopped!”

  1. The boy in the picture sorta does look like him, but when I look at it again it also doesn’t sometimes lol. I don’t know, I’d be surprised if he did do them though since his family is well off and is a bit hi-so I heard.

  2. I think, I believe him because, his father is a pretty strict kind of person, and Son is a study sort of guy, I don’t think he needs to pose nude to get too much money plus, his family r well to do, his father is a pilot for Thai airway,,,,why would the guy needs more money, Even though he is shirtless or no pants, I think the guy is intelligent and smart enough to be sensible and would know what he is doing, also Exact is pretty strict on who they take abroad, so I still love him….

  3. okay,
    to me this picture is not big deal.
    lol
    i just laugh at it.
    cuz i think son is pretty honest and clarified it wasn’t him.
    when i saw him shirtless, i thought it was a lot for an actor.
    but this photo, i don’t believe it lol
    it’s just too hilarious.
    i only laugh at it.
    thanks to the media for trying to sell. lol
    i support son.

    we don’t know how many time this type of photo will stop coming out..aka…leaking, but son is one hot and honest dude so he’s a man. hahaha

    i love him regardless because he’s an actor and a model.
    i understand every aspect he has to make as an actor.
    as for this photo, i believe him…not him. lol

  4. Hm, well, if Son claims this to be photoshopped, then where is the original body to his head, what he’s talking about? And Not that I don’t believe him but I wouldn’t be surprised if it was him posing nude. I mean, these celebrities do a lot just to get into the spotlight and then deny them later on when they become popular. I just want to know the truth. Hey, he’s not the only one so far who has sold his body and dignity, if it was him.

    I’ve heard and read too much lies from celebrities where they say, oh that’s not me, it’s a lookalike or photoshop just to get out of the situation. Sure, blame it on technology and twins.

  5. Again, if Son is so sure that it’s photoshop, he should come out with the original photo just to prove that point or else, I’m going to believe that it is him but he’s too embarassed to admit it and now that he’s popular, he thinks by using technology as an excuse, he’ll simply slide by, which I don’t doubt but still, come on.

  6. All he could have said is tat’s definitely not me cuz i’m not tat built lol…

    but Lily how can he come out w/ the picture..u mean the one of his face or the one of the body…the body it can be anyone’s body…how can he get his hands on tat…but the one of his face may be easier if its a personal picha but wat if it was from a function tat he never seen the picture of…tat’ll be hard…

    i’m not going to take any side…i’ll believe him for now but if more comes later..and he gets caught tat too will be interesting..lol

  7. I am a bit suspicious about this. In Gaew Lom Phet, there was a scene where he was shirtless and he did not look this built at all so in that way, it does look fake. Unless he lost the muscle…

  8. I meant the photo of his face since Son said that the face is his but not the body. Son’s face in this photo looks quite young, back in his modeling days so I’m assuming, that was when he still had little jobs and wasn’t that famous so he may have an idea of which photoshoot/event it was from. And trust me, if some random person can get a hold of this photo and photoshop it, fans can find the photo too.

    Just like Twins, before Gillian Chung’s real sex scandal, Twins’ photos were photoshopped into nude bodies too and their loyal fans were able to find all of the original photos to cancel out those nude photos so Son shouldn’t be any different. One of the main reasons why people and fans knew that Gillian Chung’s sex scandal was real was because they couldn’t find the original photos of her face which indicated that the sex photos were real and not photoshopped like the ones before.

    I hope Son or Son fans can find the original photos that belong to his face or else, I’ll just assume that it was him and just using photoshop to clear the gossip and let the news die down. I’m not a fan of that. As for the muscles, people’s bodies change all the time. I wouldn’t rely too much on that.

  9. ^^I agree with you Lily! If there is the original the Son fans should be able to kill those rumors. If it modeling pictures from old days then you can still have it.

  10. i dunno…now a days, photoshopping is REALLY high tech…i was reading an article about korean actress son yeh jin…it had her head in the photo wearing a shirt that showed her tits…it wasn’t her but the photoshopping was superb i really thought it was her…it sure wasn’t though. so we can’t say he’s lying or not…whoever does the photoshopping is a expert at it…

  11. That is sooo not him! LOL, his body is not built and well tone as the pic. The head and the angle of the face also look awkward…possible photoship.

  12. Son is a man who is many people’s idol. Paparazzi is insane to do so. They want to damage Son’s image on films. Don’t care about the picture, just care about what you do your best, la. Hopefully, poses of nude will not be appeared by some uneducated photographers who need to destroy someone’s images. It’s for nothing to believe in. Do your best Son. I cheer you up…!

Leave a comment