Aump says Woody didn’t touch her breasts – It was just a funny Joke

When the news and photos of Aump Patcharapa’s interview with Woody came out, the actress was heavily criticized for allowing talk show host Woody to touch her breasts in public. Aump was asked how she felt about the feedback.

“My breast sits lower but he touched me up here. It just looked like that on the image but it was nothing, he didn’t touch anything and I was bit shocked from the photographs and I think people who went to the function didn’t think it was anything bad, However the pictures does seem a bit too much but if you saw it at the function you will know it was just a funny joke and everyone at the function loved it, you can ask them. They didn’t think it was bad. I’ve known Woody for a long time now and it was just a joke so I don’t need to be more careful or anything because I didn’t do anything”

“Woody said your boobs are this and that, did you get it done so I told him to touch it and my boobs are down here, but Woody touched up here, he didn’t touch my breast. When we got off the stage we didn’t even talk about it, I just thought of it as work – people paid to come and watch this, they want to listen to my interview for entertainment – no one wants to stress about it”

Another image was published by a source (Siam Bunterng News). It showed a picture of you with marks on your neck, the source said it was a hicky from Note?

“Honestly that mark was here, it’s not on my neck. I am easily allergic to things, if you look at me carefully you will notice whenever anything touches me, I will go red. I get a rash easily so I can promise you that mark was nothing. I admit the news made me mad because I didn’t do that type of stuff and I don’t appreciate the media publishing news like that about me. I think it’s terrible, it makes me look bad, as it is I already have a wild image, to say things like that about me, I don’t really like it. From now on if I have a rash I won’t go out to functions, I’ll just stay home and scratch (laughs) I don’t need to sort anything out with that magazine because I know myself that I don’t do things like that”

Now can you update us about your love life? Who are you going to choose “Todd” – the one that you’re so attached to or Note, the funny guy?

“I’m still close to Todd because I’ve known him for a long time. There may have been some problems but it’s not that bad. And ever since he gave an interview to the media, he’s been improving and I feel good about that, everything is getting better and we are talking more but I’m not getting back with him yet. In the past I never knew how he was feeling, I never asked him and he never bothered to tell me. He’s just like that, but I feel good anyway. As for Note, I am close to him to a point, we’ve just gottten to know each other but I am more closer to Todd because it’s been such a long time”

“I have never chosen anyone as my boyfriend I never told anyone I had a boyfriend therefore I have the opportunity to get to know other people. I can take care of myself and the person who will be my boyfriend has to be someone who understands me in everything, not about his age either. I don’t like men who are too old or too young, I like somone in between and if I like someone, then that’s all it is, I like him”

“I only see one person at a given time, and that is how I am, and sometimes when there’s a problem I don’t need to tell everyone but the problem is getting better now”

Source via Gossipstar

Unfortunately fellow netizens are still not getting the joke, perhaps Thai lacks sense of humor or maybe Aump is just too wild. I think it’s more then likely to be last one. Here is a comment posted at Manager Online by a netizen;

“Oh I see, she let a man touch her boobs to make people laugh? A decent girl can’t do that, even some prostitutes wouldn’t even do that. It takes a woman like Aump Patcharapa to do that..what a shame that some citizen thinks touching boobs in public is funny. However to me it’s ugly and inappropriate. I want to criticize Aump even if she never gets to read this comment but I want to voice my opinion so younger generations will acknowledge that letting other people touch your boobs in public is not funny, it is embarassing and shameless. A decent girl should have respect for her body and not let anybody touch your boobs in public, nobody. Any woman who would let someone touch their boobs in public are either uneducated or shameless or someone who works as a……because only someone who’s been around and slept with lots of men would find this kind of act normal. If any girl doesn’t want to be looked at in that negative light, then don’t do what Aump did, it’s very inappropriate..”

Ouch!!

25 responses to “Aump says Woody didn’t touch her breasts – It was just a funny Joke

  1. okay… she said her boobs are down there, and woody was touching up there…lol. i’m looking at the picture and if hes touching above her boobs- damn! her boobs must hella be saggy or she got something special going where her boobs are sitting on her tummy, while everyone else are the same and aump is specially made. which kynda makes sense, shes always reminded me of a transgender. about her and the two guys todd n note- urghhh enough already! old news, esp w/ the ‘im closer to todd, but close to note, blah, blah, blahhhh’. just be real thai celebrities! quit asking for attention. if its not that, they’re brother n sister or friend of a friend. and when hanging out they never hang out with just eachother, they always have twenty other people with them! oh, and its never serious, thats how they end their sentence.

    • TRUE I LOOK AT THE PICTURE AND IT LOOK LIKE HE DID TOUCH HER BOOB !SHE JUST LYINH I THINK SHE EMBRASSING .. OR MAYBE THEY COULD ASK WOODY THAT DID HE REALLY TOUCH IT …LOL..I THINK HER BOOB IS REALLY SAGGING BUT MAYBE SHE USE SOMETHING TO HOLD HER BOOB UP .HAHAHAHA

    • her bob is not that high he did touch it how NASTY!!!
      MAYBE HER BOOB IS SAGGING SHE MUST USE SOMETHING TO PUSH IT UP HAHAHA LOL..

  2. Aishhh. So she jokingly made a guy touch her barely there boobs… in Thailand, in front of a crowd. Big woop. I’m not saying this is right, cause it isn’t. But, however…there is far more worse out there to be complaining about. This reminds me of when Justin ripped open Janet’s top revealing a boob on live TV. Are people gonna start sewing Aum for some sort of mental “damage” too?

    • This is Thai news not American … so comparisans are different. If the Thai citizens can sue I bet you they will also. regardless, she has no shame to let a man being gay or not touch her breast.

      even if she knows woody in the entertainment biz you still don’t grab a guy’s hand for him to touch ur boobs. she may seem like she is cool when she is not doing dumb things but have some morality and common sense!

      i’m just appalled by the ones that say it’s nothing. so you are saying that you would let a guy touch ur breasts in public? you are saying that it’s ok for a guy to touch ur breasts. i dare any of u to go out in public and grab a guy’s hand and tell him to feel ur breasts and see if it’s real or fake. then tell me what standards you have!

          • Sorry to say, I am not a Aum’s fan and I say it isn’t a big deal. What bother me is that she saying it was a joke.

            A person with low standard, is those who judge people without reason. I am not agreeing that boob touching in public is right, nor is it wrong. Just because I said it wasn’t a big deal, it doesn’t mean I would go out and have people touch my boobs or make them do it.

            And as for C, Aum can do wrong, in fact she is human right LOL but as I know it, that was just a sacrastic remark. We need people with a sense of humor but with Aum saying it was a joke, it ain’t so humorous.

      • Again. READ.

        “I’m not saying this is right, cause it isn’t. But, however…there is far more worse out there to be complaining about.”

        It’s just Aum. This is nothing short of what to expect of her.

  3. Lol I dont think this is a big of a deal and i agreed with tofu and in the picture it looks like their having fun lol theirs that quote that says live your life to the fullest.

  4. damn her boobs are low if he’s touching above! well, she is old and I guess gravity is taking a toll on her age. haha

  5. I love news of Aum. I LOVE it. LOL But seriously, an act? for fun? In public? Bullshit.

    I cannot stop laughing at sassy’s comment about her boob sagging. I made a comment in Lyn’s blog somewhere about that too. So I guess I was right all along that her boobs sags like hell if what Aum said was true that he didn’t touch her boob but actually touch above it. If her boob was to be that low, she needs seriously help. Her boobs is dislocated. LOL

    I would respect Aum more if she just said it, “yeah he touched my boobs in public” rather than hearing her say that “it was a stunt, for fun” etc. Uhh… not so funny.

    Nevertheless Aum, I still love you!

    Oh yeah I got to add, if the child is good in nature, this little matter shouldn’t be affecting them.

  6. This reminds me of a similar incident that happened to my friend. one night after work she went out with a group of work colleagues 4 girls and 1 guy and over a few glasses of wine she starts talking about her bra and how great it is. there was only one guy at the table so most of the conversation was all girl talk and she thought of him as one of the girls that’s why she let him touch her new bra. next day, this bra story went all around the office. people were gossiping about her and called her sluts and what not behind her back. she was nicknamed as the wonder bra girl by 536 people in the company. 3 weeks later she couldn’t take it and quit, she was 22 and that was her first job

    It was a tough lesson for her and even though what she did is ok in college is not ok in the corporate world, she found out the hard way and I think this is so similar to aum’s situation

    • Why did she let him touch it in the first place? Did he asked specific questions cus she can turn around and file a sexual harassment suit on him. She’ll win too because she was under the influence. She can also get them fired for gossiping. I vouch for this cus I had to attend corporate sexual harassment each year because of my position in the company.

  7. as i heard, she let him touch her boobs to proof that it’s real…….
    if i’m worng, please correct me.

  8. When I first saw this news – my first reaction was …whoa! I thought it was a bit much and inappropriate…in my opinion..it looked cheap…so I’m not surprised with other thai peeps who didn’t think it looked right..it’s not right even to westerners…

    But as always, people will move on..and get over it…but I don’t know why Aump is so upset about her hickey news..I mean..the way she acts is asking for it…if you go around showing ur boobs and letting people touch it in public..who on earth is going to write news about you like you have any kind of values..when you obviously don’t show it..

    Anyways as Fun has stated..she is a funny one…and if she hadn’t let woody touch her boobs in public and then lie about it..what the hell would we be talking about this week? probably something boring…so thanks Aump for the entertainment..although I wouldn’t recommend anyone to do the same…lol

  9. I would think Aump would come out and apologize for her so called “joke” I wouldn’t think it would be a joke since before she wanted to “prove” to Woody and the public that her boobs are real. Since Aump is a straightforward person I can see her doing it bcause that is her atitude and she rarely cares how to act or voice her opinion. I wouldn’t think she would do it and it’s not appropriate. I don’t know, but the look on Woody’s face seem to be shocked that he did touch her breasts to find them saggy.

  10. Pingback: Marsha Says, “Kissing Sek Isn’t Repulsive” « Thai Entertainment DIRTII Version·

Leave a comment