“Kob-Brook” deny break up rumor!

 

 

Best selling couple “Brook” Danupol Boonakan and “Kob” Suvanant Kongying stepped out to deny rumor about their break up at JSL Studio after news broke out on the internet as well as published on certain magazines that Kob Suvanant and Brook Danuwong have call it quits.

The news says you two have broken up

Brook: I admit I was shocked by the news. Someone called me to say it was on the internet so I went and look and there were two piece of news. First one said Kob is releasing a pocket book, I don’t know what book either

Kob: Let me reply to this question. There will be no pocket book launch for me, I never wrote one and there’s not going to be one anytime soon

Brook: The second piece of news is, I accepted work at Siam Paragon, I don’t know what work but I never accepted the job. On that day I had a political meeting and I wasn’t able to go anyway. There’s no truth in the news. I believe people were looking for me, I called my mom, dad and brother I didn’t want the news to get out of hand”

What caused the rumor?

Brook: I don’t know, go and ask the person who announced it on cable TV

So at this point you’re still together

Brook: I live my life as usual. My job is very hectic but we are still the same, nothing has changed. Everything is still the same, thank you to everyone for caring and I don’t know what to do. The news shocked me, I talked to my parents and they were shocked too”

Have you guys talked to each other since the news broke out?

Kob: Yes we have talked about it and this is no news, it’s a rumor

Kob how do you feel since the news came out?

Kob: No, it’s a rumor. I was surprised how it suddenly just broke out. How could it suddenly just happen”

Brook: I was criticized on the internet too. Some people say maybe we leaked the rumor ourselves. But I confirm I have no intention of leaking news to create problems for the media and those who care about me. I have no intention to ever wanting to be in this situation. It’s depressing to the one you love”

Kob: When the rumor came out we thought about why, did people just make their own assumption and even blamed Brook and his family. I came out to talk today to say it’s not true. This news is damaging to Brook and his family so please don’t make assumptions and make believe that it’s true. Now I just want to say it’s definitely a rumor, it’s not true”

How does your mother feel since the incident?

Brook: My mom asked what happened, that was all. I told her it’s nothing. I have to admit in the pass I haven’t seen my mom much. I’ve been busy with meetings because of the situation in our country. My brother said yesterday a reporter called to ask for an interview about how I went to play golf with my dad and brother to talk about the news. I mean, even a reporter from a daily magazine it’s getting false information. It’s true that my father went to play golf but he went with his friends. I’m coming out to talk today so that no one will suffer from this news”

How’s the wedding plan going?

Brook: Like I said before. I’m here today only to clarify the rumors, as for other topics. If there’s any progress I will let you know. But I beg you guys to please get your sources straight before you announce any news”

 

SOURCE: TV POOL

 

6 responses to ““Kob-Brook” deny break up rumor!

  1. i honestly dun like Brook’s response..he likes makes a quick loop around it…like why couldn’t he juz say yes we’re still together…instead of we’re the same o..same o..now worries…same o…we dun knoe wat same o means? but wen talking about his family he can say “the people I love”…hmmmm…

  2. I honestly do not like Brook. It’s not cause of his boring looks. There’s just something about him that urks me. I don’t think he’s good enough for Kob either. But Kob must be desperate since she’s clinging onto him this long.

    It’s taking so long for their wedding. And when the day finally comes (IF it will ever come) people will go “Oh, FINALLY. Took you two long enough.” instead of “Congratulations on your wedding.”

  3. I think Kob need to just let go of Brook. From his responses he doesn’t seem too happy to be with her. She can do better, just dump the guy already.

Leave a comment