“Porshe” Saran Admits He Did Get Chubbier

After being criticized for putting on a bit of weight, actor, “Porshe” Saran Siriluck admitted that he did get a bit chubbier and in no way denied his fuller appearance. Porshe went onto say that, “I am getting a bit chubbier because I’m just allowing my mouth to eat whatever I feel like, but I am trying to work out more often and soon I’ll be back to my slimmer self.”

[Source via Teenee.com]

One response to ““Porshe” Saran Admits He Did Get Chubbier

Leave a Reply

