Paula To Have Daughter In The Middle of The Year


Actress “Ann” Alicia‘s relationship seems like it’s going through the right path for her and Puri Hirayunpruk.

Recently, “Ann” updated her recent status for reporters to hear, “Right now, my love life is OK. Don’t rush us to marry just yet. When we’re ready, we will marry and if asked too much about it we’ll feel pressured. After we got back together we didn’t make any additional promises. When we’re free we’ll see each other and our situation is still the same. If he’s too involved with his friends than I just let it be. I have my own friends and I just stay calm and let it go.

As for Paula, she’ll be having a daughter and giving birth in England during the middle of the year. I might fly to visit towards the end of the year, but I’m not sure if Paula will return back to Thailand or not.”

[Source via Entertain Teenee/INN News]

6 responses to “Paula To Have Daughter In The Middle of The Year

  1. They are back together. Wasn’t a fan of the couple but as long as she is happy. I’m so delighted to hear that Paula is having a baby girl.

  2. Wahhh ! she told the sex of the baby.
    From Jane’s interview, she was like we’ll have to wait from Paula to tell us the sex of the baby.
    Well it’s no biggie that Ann to told us but i would’ve wanted to hear it from Paula instead ^^

  3. I had a feeling Paula was having a girl! I can’t wait to see the photos of her baby when she’s born — she’ll be so adorable!

  4. Wow! Paula’s daughter is going to be soo cute and I bet well-dressed as well. Hmm…though I hope she does come back to do something for Thailand though, since Thailand did so much for her, to leave them all behind at once is a bit unfair for her fans

Leave a Reply

