Aump is not angry at Mo Amina, announced from now on she will keep her romance with Note private

Aump Patcharapa is considered to be one of the hottest actresses in the country with so many admirers and haters all around. Due to her unbeatable sex appeal, DJ Moddum recently announced on his show that a newcomer “Mo” Amina is riddled with envy for Aump and called her ‘E Gae’ {old woman} behind her back.

At the launch of “Star View Condominium”, Aump revealed she doesn’t believe that Mo has talked badly behind her back because she hasn’t heard it with her own ears. As for transgender “Amy” who recently came out with a telemovie about going into a condo with a man (condo scene is supposedly a re-enactment of what happened between Amy and Note), Aump said she is not interested and announced that from now on, she will not be attending functions with “Note” or talking openly about her love life because she said it seems like the more she talks, the more people want to approach him.

Firstly on the topic of Mo, Aump revealed

“I haven’t heard it with my own ears so I don’t want to talk about it. Maybe she didn’t say it. I don’t know anything about this. I heard about it at the same time as everybody else and I don’t want to criticize anyone but I don’t think she would have said it. I heard about this from another girl and when she told me, a make up artist was there too and she probably went and told P’Moddum. But I didn’t feel anything about it, I didn’t think anything, honestly”

Do you think Mo wanted to challenge you?

“Probably not, we are so different in age, there is no point for her to want to fight with me. Why would she?”

“I understand that this is nothing and I’m not bothered by it at all. I didn’t call her to sort anything because I don’t think she said it. I don’t know, I don’t want to think about this, there’s so many other things to think about so this is seriously nothing. But if you ask how I feel about young stars disrespecting their seniors, well I always respect my seniors. Even if they are my age but older by months like P’Kob Suvanant, I will still wai her when I see her and call her ‘P’. But of course, I’m not saying this to make Mo look bad, that news is over and it’s nothing. I don’t feel anything by it but I just want to say that I’m the kind of person who respects my seniors and juniors in the industry”

Transgender “Amy” Ratchada Krutamart starred in a telemovie “Khao Nah Nueng” {Front Page News}. In that movie there is a condo scene (supposedly a re-enactment of what happened between Amy & Note refer to Entertain Teenee)

“Did she say that the scene was like what happened with her and the man in the rumour? This is still not over yet? (laughs) I didn’t know about this, is the movie out? I don’t feel nothing honestly, right now I feel nothing for no one. Right now my life is all about my dogs. A lot of my dogs are sick, at first there was only one but now there are many of them so I’m not thinking about anybody. I spent so much money on veterinary bills, many 100,000’s baht. When one was healed another one got sick, 3 are sick so far, I wasn’t prepared for it. So at this point, anyone can criticize me and take whatever they want, I just want my dogs”

Aump announced from now on, she won’t be attending functions with Note or talking about her love life. Because she said the more she reveals, the more people want to approach him.

“Right now my love life is so normal, so normal that there is nothing going on at all. And from now on I won’t be open about it anymore. I will go back to how I used to be, I won’t be open anymore, no more. But please don’t interfere with me, but I won’t be open and I won’t hurt anyone first”

“The more I talk, the more people want to come in. So I won’t be taking him to functions anymore but I don’t want to go back on my words either. But I don’t think I will take him anymore”

Source via Manager

 

A scene from the movie “Front Page News”

“This movie represents my life when I was involved in the gossip news, especially the love scenes. They said they wanted me to act like when I went up to his condo. Gosh, how could I remember everything I did, but ok, I’ll do my best to make it exactly like that night”

–          Amy

14 responses to “Aump is not angry at Mo Amina, announced from now on she will keep her romance with Note private

  1. One comment to Amy, “dumbass” sure know what happen but act like nothing’s there. That’s what a true sl*t would do. Not saying anything bad. Just pointing my point. But to Aump. We still support you. Sometimes people doesn’t want others to interfere with theit personal life. Its good to here everything is alright with Aump.

  2. Note is one sick man and aum is sick for dating him haha…she’s still obsessed about the dude afraid girls will come to him omg get a life of your own.

  3. Aump will never get rid of Note no matter how bad he treats her, he got too much money for her to let go. The news with someone else will surface soon again.

    She pretty much swim in the same water as Noon. Rich men with loads of money but ugly in the inside. I give power to Aump for continuing to be with him. Beside money, what does he have?

    Imagine how it is now, what if she grows old? He sure is going to want someone younger looking. These rich men are not going to sit by the sideline whether they are old or not.

    • Aum must be dillusional if she thinks other women want a piece of her man. Has she looked at him lately? He looks autistic. I wouldn’t be surprised if he does have a mental disability thats why he can’t tell the difference between a man and a woman. Either that or he’s sexually frustrated. Anyway, I’m not sure if her posessiveness is because she thinks her bf is oh so great or maybe she thinks she’s the IT Girl and everyone wants her man because he’s with her.

  4. I am no longer sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  5. Heya! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I needed to
    ask. Does running a well-established website such as yours require
    a massive amount work? I am brand new to operating a blog but I do
    write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

