Mike Pirath’s new nose will last 6 months

People are suddenly wondering what could possibly have happened to “Mike” Pirath Nithipaisarnkul’s face?! Lately, his nose appears to be prominently taller than usual. And finally Mike provided an answer to our curious minds – what happened to his nose is called ‘Filler injection’.

“I wanted to try something new, something that’s in the current trend. I wanted to try something that’s not permanent and my face is not so bad that I need to go overboard with too much”

“I heard there’s a rumour that I’ve gone under the knife and I don’t think that I’m looking better or that I was good looking before. I can tell you now that I got a filler injection that I will only last for 6 months. It’s just temporary adjustments. In the past, I became famous based on my original face. By undergoing plastic enhancement, if it turned out poorly, I could lose my job in the industry”

“There’s a 50/50 percent risks involved in plastic surgery. I think for a famous person to take that risk, well if it turned out well, then that’s good. But if it goes badly, then you could lose your place in the industry and get criticized”

So how do you think you look after the injection?

“Normally my nose, when I turn side ways, it looks like I have a tall nose bridge. So I enhanced it a little bit, but not too much”

“Honestly, I’m already satisfied with my face. And it’s not that I don’t want to get plastic surgery, but I think it’s too risky”

Source via Mathichon

More info on Filler injection – the non-surgical approach to rhinoplasty

Nose job without surgery

14 responses to “Mike Pirath’s new nose will last 6 months

    • HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH! I laughed louder. Mike is a weirdo. Thank you for having a LITTLE bit of conscience and he got only a temporary one.

  1. umm…Ok. Why do these stars have to alter thier face to be like something they are not. 95% ot maybe higher get stuff done it’s crazy. It’s sad to fee pretty you have to change who you are.

    He looks gay.

  2. I should try it to lmao, if I like it, I might just get it permanently done ahahaha. I think that is what he was trying to say. I guess it is like a test drive eh?

  3. “I wanted to try something new, something that’s in the current trend. I wanted to try something that’s not permanent and my face is not so bad that I need to go overboard with too much” — muahahaha!!

    well, if he turned out to be like michael jackson, then we’ll know what happened since he’s not opposed to plastic surgery, but just afraid of the risks.

    at least he was honest and willing to admit that he did get something done whether it was permanent or not. – i’ll give him that.

  4. i know everyone wants to be pretty…including a MAN like him..okay..i got it..he’s pretty! enough! good luck for his new noise,i hope he really takes a good care of it cuz it’s not easy for having such a ‘high’ noise!

  5. You know he did say something that’s very true…you’re original un-touched face got you into the industry, made you famous so why in the world would you alter it?…

  6. I showed the photo to a plastic surgeon friend overseas and she says his problem is not his nose… it’s actually nice enough… but it’s his CHIN!!!! He has a twisted chin that juts out too much, making him Moonface or horse face…. He should go to Korea, let the surgeon smashe up his jaw with a hammer and chisel and re-construct the shape…. Muahahahahha! He won’t have the guts, I bet!!!@

Leave a Reply

