Aump Sends A Msg to Nang Aek J

Famous actress “Aump” Patcharapa confessed at this stage she’s not serious about being lied to by her boyfriend anymore.

Recently news broke out that Aump’s boyfriend “Note” Vises secretly went out to a famous singer’s birthday party with a leading actress name starting with letter J. Aump confessed, her and her man have talked it over with each other  and she even had a chat with leading actress J on the telephone.

In future, Aump asked ‘If anyone wishes to take her man out, please do let her know beforehand!!’

As for Aump’s love life with Note right now, Aump said love is still good and she will continue to offer her forgiveness to her boyfriend.

Has your boyfriend tried to make up with you?

“When I get angry, I will only say something once and then it’s over, I won’t ever think about it again”

Are you still serious about the incident?

“A little bit, I want to say that this kind of incidents has happened a lot and it’s over the same thing. I’ve said this to a newspaper before and I really do feel that way. But right now, I’m a lot calmer now, I’m letting it go”

Maybe you’re very serious about this relationship, that’s why you’re upset

“Well this type of news happen a lot so of course I feel something by it, it’s normal”

So it is over?

“No, we’re still talking. Every time we fight we talk more, if there’s anything I can forgive him for, then I will continue to forgive”

Have you talked it over with leading actress J

“You’re using initials again? People are going to get headaches. I spoke to her from the first day the news came out, she didn’t say anything, but let her tell you about it herself. Honestly, I didn’t criticize her. I understand that she used to be friends with him. But I thought she was my friend too and if she was planning to take my boyfriend out then she should at least let me know. But right now I honestly don’t feel anything”

“But I must say, this is not the first time. This has happened many times now, and it’s always the same thing so now I want to say something but I don’t want to talk about this anymore”

What does Note have to say about it?

“He said from now on he won’t go into dangerous places where he’s going to be at risk of being caught by reporters. As for being friends with girls, he said there will be less of them now and honestly, I’m not blaming the girl. It doesn’t matter who invited whom, if the guy didn’t agree to go then the girl wouldn’t be at fault. It’s mainly the guy’s fault”

How does he try to make up?

“He doesn’t have to do anything, just by talking about it is enough to make me satisfied”

Source via Gossipstar

42 responses to “Aump Sends A Msg to Nang Aek J

  1. I saw the interview and I think she handles this incident with poise and grace. She said she doesn’t blame actress J if she is to blame she would blame the guy. So she forgives her boyfriend bc she said everyone allows to have friends from both sexes. That’s why I like her a lot bc she pretty good dealing w situations around her life.

  2. i actually like Aump as an actress but her love life is annoying. she needs to get rid of the guy cause he’s definitely a loser and a cheater.

  3. Love, how can she get rid of him when he’s worth fortune lol — kidding, who’s this actress J? friend with her? Hm .. i kindda get an idea but not sure though.

  4. LOl What the f is “He said from now on he won’t go into dangerous places where he’s going to be at risk of being caught by reporters.” So is he going to find a place where he won’t be caught? Oh my Aum, Karma is a bitch huh? What she did to Todd, this one is doing to her. What Shame.

    • Well when it said ” Leading Actress with Initial J”
      i was like Janie?? haha and she does like mens that are older then her too! lol

  5. The only n’ek active as n’ek and had many stealing man rumors is Janie. I think some drama is gonna happen.

  6. the only leading n’ek name that starts with j that i know is janie..but didn’t know she was friends with aum..but she desprite to find a bf so it mite be her.

  7. It’s Janie for sure because people saw her & Note at Way Thaitanium’s 30th b-day bash together. It was also a private party at a club. I dont think reporters were there but those who knew saw.

    I agree with c-indy that it us her karma. This dude cheated on her with a tranny & she’s holding onto him for dear life.

  8. i hope it’s not janie. i don’t think it’s jui. dang, looks like she’s really into this guy calling him my bf and stuff or she just wants to claim her man. besides being rich and being involve with a transexual, what other goods does he have lol

    ok if she’s not mad then what’s all this about??

    anyway, i think she also makes herself look l ike a loser saying she’ll keep on forgiving him..since when does aum p do this? she sounds desperate too. i guess he’s really rich.

  9. Leading nang’eks w/ a “J”…not much of them Janie, Ja, Jui, Jakkjaan <— however you spell her name…but Note and "J" attending a "famous singer's" birthday…probably is Janie…like someone already said Janie recently attended Thaitanium's Way B-Day not too long ago though from Janie/ Jane / & Ann Alicha's twitter pix it seem like all those gals came together.

  10. I don’t know what’s up with these nang eks courting ugly guys as bf… errr.. >_< I think it's Janie too lol but I thought she didn't get along with Aum? It really is the guy's fault, though. He could've just denied the invite or tell his gf, and not be so secretive lol. That guy is shaaady.

  11. Maybe she really does like him and is sprung. She is human too and maybe she finally found a guy that she can not resist. It probably helps that is he is rich…Doesn’t make her a bad person. I hope she finally sees how he really is and leave him. His statement sounds like he will keep doing it and not stop. This time, he’ll more careful to not get caught.

  12. hmmm…nang’ek J? The first person that came to my mind was Janie but hopefully not because she is one of my favorites. Sike, I don’t care, gossips and scandals can’t make me not like a certain celeb. It’s THEIR life.

    • I disagree with you. I think a person character can change the way you view them. For example, no matter how talented or beautiful a person is but if they are ugly inside you just can’t bring yourself to like or support them.

    • I agree with you, jenna. I use to be a fan of Pinky, but not anymore since that whole homewrecker stuff. I despise females who steals other people’s man! If Janie does this too, I will not support/like her. :/

  13. theres a lot of actresses that start with J . Im surprised that aump is not defending Note. Proud of her for that. But if he is as rich as some of yall said lol then i would advise her to hold on as much as possible too lol. But shes the highest paid actresses in Ch 7 so no worries. maybe its karma of what she did to todd. And you gotta know that you gotta keep your hands to yourself too.

  14. I think is also janie. He is rich but i don’t think aum care much about money cuz she make alot herself. She even say that she can buy herself stuff and don’t need a man for that. I think note please her and do what she say. Good think araya has the better brother cuz her hardly make any bad news unlike note .. i think he is cuter.

  15. I believe it’s Janie because I think some entertainment news already “confirmed” it. She use to be close friends w/Aum.

  16. lol i’ll write mines in caps so I can see it from all these other comments. I COULDN’T THINK OF ANY J ACTRESS, FIRST ACTRESS I THOUGHT THAT START WITH J WAS JIEB! SECOND I THOUGHT JANIE. COULD IT BE POSSIBLE JANIE AND AUM ARE FRIENDS BUT NOT CLOSE FRIENDS. BECAUSE JANIE AND HER GROUP OF FRIENDS MAY HAVE AN EXTENDED LIST OF STARS THEY KNOW FROM EACH OTHER. WELL I FEEL LIKE AUM HAS NEVER BEEN SERIOUS WITH GUYS UNTIL NOTE. BEFORE IT SEEMS SHE NEVER TAKES IT TO THE HEART AND ALWAYS PLAY IT COOL WITH THE MEDIA NOW SHE’S RELENTING. THIS ISSUE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO LOSE A FRIEND OVER. I HOPE NOTE CAN STAY FAITHFUL TO AUM AND I HOPE SHE CAN STILL BE FRIENDS WITH JANIE? IF AUM IS GOING TO HAVE PEOPLE ASK HER SHE MIGHT AS WELL TIE A LEASH TO HIM CAUSE I HAVE A FEELING HE MIGHT LEAVE AGAIN.

  17. It is Janie. Janie was the one who introduced Aum to Note, so Janie and Note are also friends…or were? And Aum and Janie used to be very close. Who else has had that many boyfriend stealing scandals besides her anyway.

    • wow janie has a history of stealing other gals man?? ive heard of her lookalike sex tape lol and film and her but i havent heard of her stealing. please tell me more =) yes, yes i am nosy 😛 … ive heard fans who want her to get with film but said she likes older guys though. And how old is note btw? ty

    • i think this was last year or something that i heard janie introducing hi so guys to aum. it wasn’t that long ago but didn’t know it was note. if they are friends you can’t tell them to stop seeing each other just cuz you’re dating the guy. and like someone said, note should be the one telling her where he’s at. judging from past incidents, i don’t think this relationship is gonna go well. aum tries too hard to hold note down but he still does want he wants to do.

  18. What is up with people “loving” someone who does not respect them?

    “if the guy didn’t agree to go then the girl wouldn’t be at fault. It’s mainly the guy’s fault”

    “This has happened many times now, and it’s always the same thing”

    Why be with someone who constantly disrespects you? And no, it’s not love; it’s obsession and selfishness.

  19. well, he is VERY rich. if i were her, i’ll try to hold on to him too, even if he’s ugly. hahahhaha!

  20. It is frustrating to me to see how many people I know, especially girls, who hold on to “love” although they are mistreated badly. It is because they are sprung and get blinded by it and they are in denial. They don’t see what outsiders see. That’s why you see alot of people commit suicide over breakups. It can happen. I have witnessed it from people close to me from my aunt to my cousins to my brother in law. I would yell and scream and tell them how stupid they were but they still don’t listen. They keep going back to the same person.

  21. I wouldn’t be surprised if Janie invited him, but if they’re friends there’s nothing wrong with it. He should have told Aum he was going to a party. However, I don’t think Note went with Janie, let alone, hang out with her one on one. Seems like Janie was with her girls all night.

    Aum and Janie are friends, there are pictures of them together. I don’t think they’re close the way Janie is with Nana and her girls are though.

    Wish that Aum would see Note for who he truly is. But “love” can be blinding.

  22. Damn, i see that many viewers believe/assuming that
    it is Janie.i hope its not her because she is my
    favorite actress.but regardless, of what they say she
    will always be my favorite actress! It will just be a
    disappointment if it is true.

    • true that! same with ppl, stop blaming janie. if the man agree to go, then he already had bad things in mind.

    • Everyone is not blaming Janie, nor is Aum. She said so herself it’s mostly Note’s own fault for going. I’m just really surprised Janie would be sneaky like this lol. Kind of weird & not so cool. :/

      • the guy is a loser. if i was janie i would stay away from him and aum. i don’t think aum is really a good friend by that statement. good friends save each other’s face in front of national tv. “if someone went out with my bf they should tell me.” wrong! ur bf should tell u. does the other party have to call and tell you all the time if they went out with ur bf? i don’t think it’s sneaky because it was a birthday party they’re not the only one there. if i was janie i’d be thanks a lot i introduced u guys and this is how i get treated. yeah no thanks.
        people accuse her of stealing bfs but she’s been single and hasn’t been with any of those mentioned guys.
        as for aum, it sounds like she’s the type that thinks she’s all that and nobody can touch what’s her. she’ll fight to the end even if she doesn’t really love the guy or whatever but it’s the satisfaction i guess. like the incident with may , khem, and num where helped may out.

        • I do agree with you about her personality & I don’t like her much, but I really like what aum did for May ferng. She had May’s back, & that’s what friends are for, but I mean really if your friend tried stealing your bf then you wouldn’t wna be tryna preserve her face to the pubilc you’d wna destroy it like ahem ahem ploy. BUT I think I heard news that khem & aum became friends? -_-

  23. Dirtii laundry! Sor came out with news relating to this earlier today! Can you please translate it when you have the chance! Its super juicy!!!

Leave a Reply

