Khun Dang's Last Word to Pinky Could Result As A Stabbing Pain!

At the annual visiting banquet for Channel 7, big boss “Khun Dang” Surang Prempree had given out an interview regarding various celebrities under her contract. From the break-up of actor, Weir Sukollawat and actress “Pancake” Khemmanit where each’s fan club had came out to anti one or the other, but “Khun Dang” said it’s a personal matter that she doesn’t want to involve herself in because it has nothing to do with work.

The issue  regarding “Sa” Marisa being removed from a lakorn,“Isn’t true at all”, says “Khun Dang” as she is making adjustments to the lakorn to go with the script and that she has prepared a lakorn for Marisa to play in already.

As for “Yui” Jiranun and “Thun” Thanakorn will have to be thought out and gave a few words on what she thought about the situation between Yui-Thun-Tong.

“I think that it’s up to each individual. How can a happy couple have someone snatch up the other? How can one steal another man from the other? Is it possible? But clapping with one hand isn’t loud already. This I don’t know and I don’t really care about it  because I don’t get involved in their personal lives already. They (Tong and Thun) had probably already fought before all of this, it could be possible. I don’t really believe in the third hand allegations too much anyhow. If a relationship was stable already there couldn’t be any other hand pulling it (Thun) away. I say that it’s up to the person’s heart and I don’t involve myself in anyone’s love life already. I will just look at the image more, but I think that it’s a normal situation. It’s better to have loved than to not love at all, so just sing love songs instead.”

But what was more inevitable than this is the message that “Khun Dang” has to pass along to her once “favorite child”, “Pinky” Sawika Chaidech saying, “If Pinky makes herself good enough can she have the opportunity to return? I don’t want to talk about the future because those who had signed another contract with someone else is the end of their work (with me). It’s probably the end of their highest peak already. I don’t want to talk about the future. I rather talk about the present instead.”

If Pinky heard this she could possibly be in pain from those words!!

[Source Entertain Teenee]

Leave a Reply

