Bie made TOP 5, despite being scared

The song “Glua Tee Nai” by Bie Sukrit Wisetkaew seems to be coming off HOT!! Lately, the song has been so hot that it made Top 5 in the charts of all the radio stations all over Thailand. Bie comments,

“I am really happy krub. I would like to thank all my fans that like my song and helped vote so the song gets in the charts all over the country. This past New Years I was able to travel and take a vacation with my family. Where ever I went, I would always hear my song. I am very impressed.”

“When I’m free, I check it on the internet. Many people post that they like it krub. Many also downloaded the song to play during New Years too. Soon, I will be having a new single out for everyone. Please wait just a little more na krub.”

Source: Daradaily

One response to “Bie made TOP 5, despite being scared

Leave a Reply

