Ploy Cherman's busy schedule, but favorite dish

She holds the name of a famous nang’ek in Thailand and has queue of lakorns and commercials to do. If you haven’t guessed it yet, it’s the beautiful “Ploy” Cherman Boonyasak.

Lets take a break from all the news and headlines of the press and turn to a more relaxing and appetizing subject! Many of you may already know that Ploy has a full schedule lined up until next year,. But how many of you know of her favorite dish? Although she is a busy bee, she still likes to entice her taste buds with this favorite dish — “Thum Mua”.

What is that exactly? Good question. I’ve never heard of it myself. A new Thai fusion dish perhaps?

“I love eating Som Thum kaa and the dish that I love the most is Som Thum Mua or Thum Mua. It is a spicy dish with a rich flavor, that I love a lot. It has papaya, bamboo shoots, and many other ingredients at this particular restaurant, but you also have to top it off with chicharones na kaa. Every time I think about it, it’s so delicious kaa. It makes my mouth water (laughs).”

It sounds like a pretty interesting dish, if you asked me. It’s even making MY mouth water as I’m typing this now! It makes me want some Som Thum (Papaya Salad)!

The next time you’re in Thailand, be sure to get a taste of Som Thum Mua na kaa!

Source: Daradaily

Leave a Reply

