Alex is Satisfied With His Work;Doesn't Want to Compete With Anyone

Even though rookie actor, Nadech Kugimiya came after actor Alex Rendell, it seems that the rookie actor is being poured with work constantly.

When Alex was asked if he was upset by this he replied, “I’m not upset at all. This kind of thing is up to the rhythm of each person. I am satisfied with the work that I have already and I think that I have accomplished something already. This year I have 2 movies after having not played in movies in a long time. I am still waiting for the opening of my lakorn and there is another one after that. Just this is what I call a lot already for someone who also goes to school like me.

Therefore I’m happy with my work and not comparing it with anyone else.”

[Source via Entertain Teenee/Khaosod]

2 responses to “Alex is Satisfied With His Work;Doesn't Want to Compete With Anyone

Leave a Reply

