"Tanya" Won't Return Back To Thailand; Frightened Same Situation Will Occur

With no return date going back to Thailand actress, “Tanya” Tanyares Engtrakul fleed from her marital problems and took daughter, “Leah” to America with her revealed that she will not be returning back to “The Land of Smiles” anytime soon.

“Right now I have no return date, but I do have to return for work. As for lakorns, I have not accepted any, but there are work for ‘Seup Suan Bpaun Rak 2’ and I had turned down the offer.”

“I am not ready to go back and meet with the same situation even though I want to return and work so bad, but if I do accept the lakorn, I don’t know how long I’ll have to stay. If I was there and had met with the same situation, I can’t handle it.”

[Source via Entertain Teenee/Khao Sod]

Leave a Reply

