Chakrit: It will be a pleasure to work with Marsha

It has not been confirmed whether or not Chakrit Yamnam will be co-starring with singer Marsha Wattanapanich. It will have to depend on the script, but the handsome pra’ek reaffirms that he has no problem working with Marsha.

“As for the lakorn co-starring with Marsha, I still don’t know krub. There’s only been p’Yu’s lakorn that was talked about, but there are no definite answers yet. I have to take a look at my schedule too. As for the lakorns that I’m playing with other people, I don’t even know about them yet. As far as I know, there’s one with Marsha. It probably won’t fit my schedule because I have an American movie that I will be filming in January. Lakorns and TV show hosting will have to wait or switch off with each other because of my schedule. If I’m not able to clear anything in my schedule, then I’m not able to. As for working with Marsha, it’s ok. We are both entertainers and actors, it’s ok krub. I have to take a look at the script anyway.”

Source: Khaosod, Bangkokbiznews

Leave a Reply

