Natalie Davis takes weight loss medicine?!

Her figure is looking more skinnier nowadays for halfie Natalie Davis. She talks about her schedule for next year is filled with different jobs such as movies, lakorns, hosting on TV shows, etc. The elders are currently looking at the concepts, before finalizing anything.

Natalie adds that she is happy that p’Earn is giving her the green light for everything and is not interfering with her work too much. She also denies the news of taking so much weight loss medicine that she had to go to the hospital. She clears that news by saying that they reason she was admitted to the hospital was because of intestinal inflammation, which food was the cause.

Will you be having new work coming in next year?

“Yes, kaa. I might be a TV show host but right now I’m just waiting for the results from the elders, whether or not they are ok with it. As for the swimsuit fashion, I still cannot give an answer whether I will be doing it or not. Some people have asked but have not given me a definite answer whether or not they will be shooting me. Right now, some are asking, but I still need to think about it. If I do it, it probably won’t be sexy like last years because I’m still shocked about last years.”

Does p’Earn give you a green light for sexy photo shoots?

“Green light kaa. I am a lucky person that he doesn’t interfere with my work. No matter who I am with, they never cheater or anything, they never interfere with my work.”

We’ve gotten the news that you were recently sick and admitted to the hospital…

“Yes, kaa. I had intestinal inflammation and it was really painful. I’ve been getting better for the past 2 days. Before, I would practically sleep in the bathroom throwing up and diarrhea. I was like dead on my bed. The doctor said that there were 2 possibilities, the food wasn’t cooked enough or it was too raw. It’s that the bacteria in the food is still alive and when it gets into my intestines, it causes the inflammation.”

But there was news that you look a lot thinner than before and took weight loss medicine…

“No na kaa. As for my body getting thinner, it’s one of the symptoms kaa. After 7 days, you’ll be sick with the inflammation. I do not take any weight loss medicine 100% because all of my friends and even my mom has taken them. I don’t take them because I’ve seen the effects of it through my friends and my mom. I rather now take them.”

Source: Daradaily

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

*** www.facebook.com/anna.dirtiilaundry | www.twitter.com/ANNAatDL ***
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

One response to “Natalie Davis takes weight loss medicine?!

  1. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

