Ball Chernyim ฿150,000 settlement with ex-wife

It’s all cleared up! Ball pays his ex-wife 150,000 baht; in addition, 20,000 baht per month for child support. Ball Chernyim says that he doesn’t know if he can do it because it’s so much responsibility. He currently doesn’t have a set date to marry Yuri. When he does, he will let us all know.

After announcing that he will marry a half Japanese girl, it brought problems to his family which was obvious on “At Ten” around the middle of November last month.

“We’ve come to an agreement already krub. Just like the news has said, I have agreed to give her 150,000 baht so the problem can be over. As for child support, I will pay her 20,000 baht per month.”

Aside from that, what did you tell the reporters?

“I am not sure how long I will be able to take on this responsibility, because not only do I have to pay 20,000 for child support, I still have a part in paying for the house that my ex-wife is living in. That, I have to pay 21,000 per month. Not only that, but I have my own mortgage, the house which I just bought, to pay for 15,000 per month. All that combined is about 60,000 per month. Right now, I’m ok with it because I have work coming in, but in the future, I’m not sure if I will be getting work like this.”

What about your wedding with n’Yuri?

“With n’Yuri, right now everything is good krub. Our love life is going smoothly, but we probably won’t be getting married yet. Whenever we decide to, I will let you guys know krub. I want to clear all of these problems first and we’ll talk about it again.”

Source: Zubzip

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

*** www.facebook.com/anna.dirtiilaundry | www.twitter.com/ANNAatDL ***
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Leave a Reply

