Yui Jiranan nominated in Asian Television Awards 2010

“Yui” Jiranan Manojam reveals her feelings about the Asian Television Award that she is and Jieb Sopitnapa are nominated for. She stated that,

“It’s considered really good news for me kaa. I feel happy and excited. I never thought that I would be nominated for this award because being in the final round is already good enough. I guess my role as Baan Deun in the lakorn Prajun Lai Prayak, I admit that it’s a bit hard and challenging.”

“The lakorn is of a Action/Drama type. When I’m mean, I’m really mean. So mean that many people watch it, they get so into it that they get stressed. I feel happy because if people hate me, then that means that I acted really well to my character.”

“Please continue to support p’Jieb and I na kaa! No matter who receives this award, it is considered very honorable for the Thai people kaa.”

Source: Daradaily

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Follow ANNAatDL on Twitter

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Leave a Reply

