"Ja" Yossinee Wants The 3 Team Phra Aeks, "Boy",Nadech,and "Mark" For '3 Num Neua Tong'

Young T.V. Producer, “Ja” Yossinee Nanakorn is preparing to do another lakorn called, “3 Num Neua Tong” (roughly translated 3 Young Men of Gold Body/Flesh) and is aiming for the 3 leading male of “4 Hua Jai Haeng Kun Kao” to be in it.

“Ja” revealed, “Next year, I think I’ll be doing the lakorn, “3 Num Neua Tong” and from what I can see, I want the 3 young gentlemen, “Boy” Pakorn Chaatrobhirak, Nadech Kukimiya, and “Mark” Parin Suparat. The leading male set from the lakorn, “4 Hua Jai Haeng Kun Kao”. I’ve already talked to Boy and Nadech already, but Mark is stuck with his lakorn, “Tawan Deuat. As for the leading actresses, I want the same group also, but I don’t know if I will get them. Right now there aren’t enough actors/actresses. We’ll have to mold and the one’s we have are already sharing schedules.”


[Source via Entertain Teenee/Khaosod]

Anyone having “4 Hua Jai Haeng Kun Kao” fever excited to see the lot again or would you want to see a new set of actors and actresses? Tell us what you think.

Leave a Reply

