"Pinky" Taking A Break From The Industry With No Return Date

After falling to become the boisterous news of a 3rd hand to senior actress, “Tanya” Tanyares and husband, “Peck” Sanchai Engtrakul caused actress, “Pinky” Sawika Chaidech to not be able to handle the situation that she had to halt her work in Thailand for the time being.

Recently Daily News was the first to interview the sharp-eyed actress, “Pinky” Sawika for the first time after exiting the Thai Entertainment Industry. Which the actress took the opportunity to announce her resignation to the entertainment world with no return date. Due to the fact that she received a contract from T.V. Scene’s Big Boss, “Pin” Natnan Chaweewong and had returned (terminated) the contract back to exit out of Channel 3.

Pinky said that…

“When I was gone, 3-5 weeks that passed by, I had took cooking classes and rested like normal. I went to look after ‘Nueng Noelle’ also. The truth is that I don’t have time to watch the business because there were a lot of things that occurred. I’m taking a break from work and I have a lot of time so I have time to focus on my business more. There are a lot that have contacted me to go to events, but I don’t accept them. I’m emphasizing more on learning how to dance and language courses because at the end of this year I will have to fly to India to promote the movie.”

You’re taking a break from the Thai Entertainment Industry with no specified return date.

“You can call it that if you want. I retreated myself first, but there might be fashion work sparsely. Really there are waves of rumors from a group outside that wanted me out of Channel 3. I don’t know who it is and I don’t want the bosses at Channel 3 to have a headache with my problems. The bosses didn’t say anything to me at all, but I didn’t want the bosses to feel burden so I retreated instead and I asked for the contract back from P’Pin Natnan already.”

When you ended everything already, but what if you become attached again with this situation will you be taking legal actions?

“Right now I’ve resigned already, but if someone does do something to me than I will have to. Like in the past, the reason why I didn’t do it was because I was working all the time that I didn’t have time to sue or go to court to take legal actions, but now the law is looking at the case because someone (Peck) has already went to take action at the police. station. As for myself, I probably won’t take legal actions. With this kind of situation judgments will have to be made and I have done what I should have done which is renounce the work that I was supposed to do.”

What is your relationship with Peck?

“Today, I ask to not answer anything anymore. If I talk than they will say this and that. I’ve cleared everything already. I beg for it to end instead”

If you were pulled again to get involved with the other side’s problems again, would you think about going to them to clear it out with them?

“The truth is that you should go ask the one’s who give out the news or the one’s who write about it why are they still continuing to do this all for. Are they doing it to destruct a person. I rather stay quiet and take care of my family instead.”

This is just an excerpt from the full interview from the segment, “Star’s Different Angle” which will be published this Sunday by Daily News.

[Source via Entertain Teenee/Daily News]

Leave a Reply

