Ananda Cherish Photos of His Exes on FB

Former couple “Ananda Everingham” and “Jeed” Sangthong may have broken up with each other long ago, but the actor still has pictures of Jeed on his facebook account. Some people assume, maybe deep down he still has feelings for her – but Jeed totally disagrees with the assumption, she claims if that’s the case, Ananda must still be into all of his exes because apparently he has pictures of all his women on his face book.

“She’s(Jeed) right” Ananda confessed to Khaosod news “After I upload photos into my account, I don’t delete them. Lately I don’t even use the account anymore and I just haven’t deleted anything off there so it’s really nothing (laughs)”

“The past is not something that I need to throw away. It’s a good feeling that I had for someone, why should I delete that. Most of those pictures I took myself and I felt good about it”

Aren’t you afraid people will see it as a collection of exes?

“Oh! It’s   not like that at all. I would have to remove the photos if they were that type, however, if you go check they’re just normal pictures, nothing scary about them”

Does your current girlfriend understand?

“Everyone has a past. And this is my past, I am not living in the past and I have no intention to delete those photos unless she asks me to. But she hasn’t so I think she understands, they’re just photos, it’s nothing more than that and she’s not the jealous type”

Your girlfriends are usually very kind hearted

“Yes, it’s a good thing. I’m not the type to date people easily. I admit I have a lot of issues so she has to be kind”

Some people say, you pretty much pick up a new girl every time you visit a different province

“Oh I am not that conscientious. I wouldn’t be able to handle that. I travel a lot and I like to meet new people but I’m not the type to date easily, I only date one at a time, and as it is I can barely manage with one, if I were dating several, I’d be dead”

5 responses to “Ananda Cherish Photos of His Exes on FB

  1. I like his answers. The last one was funny ^^
    And I like the part “The past is not something that I need to throw away. It’s a good feeling that I had for someone, why should I delete that. ”
    =)

Leave a Reply

