[Part 1] Cleo’s 50 Most Eligible Bachelor 2010

The list is finally up for Cleo’s 50 Most Eligible Bachelor 2010! Every year for the past 2 years, we make it our tradition to have a drool fest over the bachelor’s who will soon one day take over our screens. The first year we started off, “Boy” Pakorn Chaatroprirak was the winner for 2008, which led the handsome actor to become a household name.

While the nominees for 2009 … well with some of their unintelligible answers, we just laughed and asked if last year’s nominees were a joke. Even though we got to see old RS Promotion boy-bander, Howard Wang all grown up…there weren’t just as many we’d want to pick to put on the plate.

Well since 2009 is over and 2010 is almost at an end, it’s time to leave those behind and see what we can fill our plates with for this year list of nominees. Hopefully we won’t have to leave the buffet line empty handed!

Name: “Prince” Sakarin Sutamsamai

Age: 26 years old

Profession: Artist/Singer/Guitarist for the band, Artfloor

Zodiac Sign: Aries

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Have relations with a man.”

What character would you like to be in any movie/drama? “Keanu Reeves in Constantine”

What type of women can you not stand to be around? “Beautiful, transparent, and insane.”

Name: “Art” Artichart Nitigitpaiboon

Age: 20 years old

Profession: Student/Assistant helper to a member of parliament

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

Signal or sign that you’re sincere with her. “Imagining an image of her and I in the next 20 years, where we don’t have to feel afraid or worry about anything.”

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? Dress sexy. Let guys hit on me for once.”

If you can exchange for anything in the world what would it be? “If I could, I want a date with “Aump” Patcharapa.”

Name: “Tom” Asawin Seupsang

Age: 21 years old

Profession: Journalist Trainee

Zodiac Sign: Libra

The 3 most important things in your life is? ” Loyalty and faithfulness from family and friends,becoming a journalist who is willing to sacrifice themselves for work, and freedom in establishing questions.”

You are confident she has the feelings for you when… “When she reads what I write. If not than remember my favorite drink.”

What scent do you like? “Caramel”

Name: “Pipe” Kitjarern Karnkun

Age: 24 years old

Profession: DJ/Host

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

Signal or sign that you’re sincere with her? “When I’m unable to not stop thinking about her.”

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “I want to take a bath and dress myself up for 2 hours. I want to know what they do to take them so long.”

What type of women puts in you the mood/puts you off the mood? “One that knows suitability and cares for others as much as she cares for herself./One that talks too much and complains about everything.”

Name: “Big” Chaowit Dtangipipat

Age: 29 years old

Profession: Self Business/Owner of a Design Studio

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done? “I wanted to get married with this one girl when we first started dating. I was so happy that I didn’t do it.”

Your girlfriend’s mother will like you because…“I will love her daughter unconditionally.”

What type of woman can you not stand to be around with? “One who doesn’t stay in the real world and one that requires love too much.”

Name: “Un” Uttpol Ratanaapol

Age: 29 years old

Profession: Business Employee/Special Instructor

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Between a man who is cute, handsome, and enticing, which do you want to be? “I rather be a cute guy because being cute lasts very long.”

What type of women puts in you the mood/puts you off the mood? “A woman who wears a night gown/A woman who talks too much.”

How do you help with the environment? “Try to make my make myself cool and lessen the use of plastic bags.”

Name: “Bpan” Tanyachart  Ponwirawongwaree

Age: 19 years old

Profession: Student majoring in Sociology and Anthropology

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Hit on a guy.”

What have you lied to your girlfriend before about? “I told her I was at home, but really was out with my friends.”

If you had 1 month free what would you do? “Go out on a journey riding a horse across Thailand.”

Name: Phil Ku

Age: 26 years old

Profession: Volunteer Teacher

Zodiac Sign: Leo

What will instantly attract you to her? “Her smile.”

What scent do you like? “Spring forest.”

What type of women puts in you the mood? “A kind-hearted woman, one who has sympathy, smart, and strong from inside. It would be great if she was cute also.”



Name: “Om” Ira Puripan

Age: 25 years old

Profession: Hairstylist

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Between a man who is cute, handsome, and enticing, which do you want to be? “Sexy. I want to make woman hot over me.”

What will instantly attract you to her? “The way she speaks and laughs.”

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done? “Jump off a cliff. At first I was afraid to do it, but there was  a cute girl standing in line behind me, so I wanted to show-off for her.”

Name: “Tok” Thirasa Tassanaisuwan

Age: 23 years old

Profession: Student

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Buy lingerie.

How do you help with the environment? “I would meditate and pray for the world to not be worse than it already is.”

What type of woman can you not stand to be around with? “FAKE!”

Name: “Beau” Patiwat Saengpairor

Age: 29 years old

Profession: Engineer

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

What character would you like to be in any movie/drama? “Joe from ‘True Love Next Door’.”

What is a gentleman model in your opinion? “One who respects a woman.”

What is the 3 most important thing in your life? “Family, loved one, and money.”

Name: “Go” Kohman Reuangkitratanakul

Age: 23 years old

Profession: Actor

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Shop until I’m broke. I want to see what’s so good about it.”

What have you lied to your girlfriend before about? “I’ve lied plenty of times and I don’t think it was worth it.”

What type of woman can you not stand to be around with? “One that speaks too much and speak without thinking.”

Name: “Beau” Awirut Disagoon

Age: 28 years old

Profession: Working on Master’s degree/Freelancer

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Signal or sign that you’re sincere with her? “Taking her to meet my parents.”

If your best friend dated your ex girlfriend what would you do? “Tell him good luck.”

If one day you woke up and everyone that you love disappeared, what would you do? “I would search, search some more, and keep on searching for them.”

Name: “Rat” Siratwitaya Tawonwong

Age: 23 years old

Profession: Student/Actor

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Go see my parents and tell them to look at me.”

What character would you like to be in any movie/drama? “Adam Sandler in ’50 First Dates’.

If you can exchange your friends to date someone who would you date? “Drew Barrymore.”

Name: “Film”  Yutakarn Maaidee

Age: 26 years old

Profession: Photographer

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Take a shower.”

Between a man who is cute, handsome, and enticing, which do you want to be? “Enticing because it’s more thrilling.”

Others like you because… “I am an honest person. To me if I like something I like something and if I don’t like something than I don’t like it. I’m like that from the beginning.”

Name: “Nat” Natpol Sombun

Age: 32 years old

Profession: General Manager

Zodiac Sign: Leo

What have you lied to your girlfriend before about? “I’m a bad liar.”

If you can be a beverage what would 1 beverage would you be? “A Martini..if it’s good enough for James Bond, it’s good enough for me!”

What scent do you like? “Burberry Brit Perfume and Elegant & Sexy.”

Name: “Pae” Tawirit Chunlalasap

Age: 27 years old

Profession: DJ for Chill  FM 89 (A-Time Media)

Zodiac Sign: Leo

What makes you want to live your life every day? “Tomorrow.”

The last time someone saw you naked? “My ex girlfriend. It was months ago.”

If you can be a beverage what would 1 beverage would you be? “Beer.”

Name: “Thame”  Natkreua Chothigun

Age: 29 years old

Profession: Businessman/Assistant Committee Manager

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

The 3 most important things in your life are? “Music, family, and friends.”

The sexiest woman to you is? “Elisha Cuthbert

Midnight on a Saturday where can we find you? “Hi4 Pub in Hua Hin.”

Name: Charlie Salimee

Age: 19 years old

Profession: Student

Zodiac Sign: Aries

If one day you woke up and everyone that you love disappeared, what would you do? “I’ll come to terms and accept what has happened and live my life fighting.”

One day you’ll end up falling for a girl who has a boyfriend what will you do? “I’ll accept it because you shouldn’t steal what isn’t yours.”

What are your 3 favorite songs? “Nothing On You – B.O.B , Already Taken – Trey Songz , Champagne Life- Ne-Yo”

Name: “Alex” Bin Alexandre

Age: 16 years old

Profession: Channel [V] VJ

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Between a man who is cute, handsome, and enticing, which do you want to be? “I want to be handsome and sexy, it’s the best.”

What character would you like to be in any movie/drama? “The Tasmanian devil.”

Others like you because? “My insanity.”

Name: “Andy” Andrew Hosakulwattana

Age: 28 years old

Profession: Financial Analyst

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

What type of women puts in you the mood/puts you off the mood? “One that is cunning/Self-centered.”

If one day you woke up and everyone that you love disappeared, what would you do? “Continue to sleep.”

What have you lied to your girlfriend before about? “Everything.”

Name: “Pai” Nokreut Saenaree

Age: 25 years old

Profession: Engineer

Zodiac Sign: Leo

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Inspect myself.”

3 Most important things in your life is? Mom, Dad, and girlfriend.”

What don’t you like about yourself? “I don’t like to speak much.”

Name:  “Buem”  Pitipong Malakul Na Ayudhya

Age: 33 years old

Profession: Accounting Director

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “I want to be a pregnant woman because I want to know how it feels like carry a child and becoming a mother.”

Others like you because? “I listen to other’s opinion, look at the world in a good way, and is respectful of others.”

If you can be a beverage what would 1 beverage would you be? “Malt Whiskey.”

Name: “Tan” Charukit Viratdechapong

Age: 22 years old

Profession: Student at Assumption University majoring in Communication Art

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Dress like a tomboy.”

What character would you like to be in any movie/drama? “I want to be the motorcycle that Megan Fox rides on.”

What did you use to lie to your girlfriend about? “Almost everything.”


Name: “Joe” Pakorn Supsaksutat

Age: 28 years old

Profession: Businessman

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Get naked and take pictures to keep.”

Between a man who is cute, handsome, and enticing, which do you want to be? “Enticing because she’ll be enticing every time she’s with me.”

Others like you because? “I keep walking and give life the fullest.”

[Source via Sanook]

20 responses to “[Part 1] Cleo’s 50 Most Eligible Bachelor 2010

  1. I think Andy is very cute. & duh most of them are just regular guys. That’s what Cleo is for. It’s to get them noticed and to become a name and to be on screen.

  2. Hahaha I liked the answers for the “what would you do if you were a woman.” They’re all so silly. I kinda like this batch…much better than last year. Pass me the ones w/ businesses and College degrees LOL

  3. Phil Ku and Rat are handsome. I like reading the questions/answers portion though, very interesting and funny, I should ask my boyfriend some of these questions…What if he were to be a girl for a day lol.

  4. LOL for looks I’ll say Prince <– chinky eyes, nice smile, Pai and Charlie…I swear Pai looks like some thai actor…very common pra'ek..eeekk..i can't believe I can't remember his name..

    anyways I like the questions..eeheheehee…i'm surprise a lot of guys would want to hit on other guys if they were girls for a day…i like the guy who said he want to take a shower and prep. himself, he wants to see what takes us so long LOL..love Prince's answer to the character question…love Constantine

  5. lmao at some of their replies

    If you were a woman for 1 day the first thing you would do is? “Buy lingerie.“

    but i like this one

    Your girlfriend’s mother will like you because…“I will love her daughter unconditionally.”

  6. mostt of them are kinda blah. But I do see potential for entertainment industry for Prince, Pai, Nat, Phil, and Beau. i can see tthe
    in lakorns and movies. Nat is cute for an older guy too hehe.

  7. Ohhh who’s the anthro. major?..hehehe he’s kinda cute!!!..hehehehe….sooo…who are they? just reguar guys?..cute-ish!..some of them!

Leave a Reply

