Mike Piratch admitted to hospital

“Mike” Piratch Nithipaisarnkul of “Golf-Mike” was admitted to Boonroungrach Hospital yesterday suffering from flu-like symptoms.

Luckily for Mike, he doesn’t have the swine flu, but just a normal case of influenza. The doctors revealed Mike will be released from the hospital after 2-3 days of rest.

From his hospital bed, Mike passed on a message to his fans;

“Thank you to all the fans who’s been sending me get well wishes. I feel a lot better now and will probably get to go home in 2-3 days. I can probably go back to work as normal too. Althought lately I’ve been working too much, dance practices and singing rehearsal, I haven’t had much time to rest”

“Lastly I just want to say to my fans that it’s been raining everyday so please take care and don’t get sick”

[Source via khaosod]

9 responses to “Mike Piratch admitted to hospital

  1. Mike’s always getting sick or ending up in the hospital. I wish him a speedy recovery, and I hope he gets a haircut. =(

  2. if i didn’t know any better, i would have thought that that was a girl and possibly one that was attractive also. lol

  3. Oh ! mike,
    I wish you get well soon.I’m very sad during you are ill.and now.Are you OK?,now.be careful yourself***.Health is a gift of nature and health is better than wealth****.You don’t worry that you are not working********The sun comes out when the storm is all over******

Leave a Reply

