“Dome” Praises “Ploy” As His Acting Coach

Admits that drama, “Rak Mai Mee Wun Dtai” (Love Will Never Die) for Polyplus as his first major acting role. Plus he get’s to pair up with ex-girlfriend, “Ploy” Chermarn Boonyasak that “Dome” Pakorn Lum gave it up to Ploy for being his acting coach.

“This is my first drama and I’m nervous like normal. When I had the opportunity to work with Ploy, I thought it can prove a lot of things. When I accepted the role, I took an acting class for sometime and I accepted Ploy as a close and the best acting coach of mine. It was stressful also. Don’t just watch to see me and Ploy act together, but I want you to watch what we have to offer. I don’t want others to see that the reason we were pulled into this drama is because of the ratings.” Dome stated.

[Source via Entertain Teenee/Dara Daily]

5 responses to ““Dome” Praises “Ploy” As His Acting Coach

  1. ooo.. im just gettin so excited.. im hoping dome’s acting will be good too since ploy is also coaching him.. ehehe.. im pretty sure he’s gonna do fine ^______________^

  2. I would be so excited for this if it wasn’t a Thai version of Twilight. It’s bad enough that there is 3 movies out, now there is a Thai lakorn about it. I hate Twilight with a passion, i hate Robert, Kristen and the whole cast.

    • lmao but he aint a vampire. how is that the same? if you’re talking about plot wise, there are quite a few lakorns that were like this. either nang ek or pra ek cursed with immorality or with it (as in no curse)

      • When they introduced the lakorn in entertainment shows, they said it’s the Thai version of Twilight lol. I myself am not a fan of Twilight as well 😦 but hope this lakorn would be good. I like both Dome and Ploy so will watch it.

Leave a Reply

