Pa Tob Announces Break Up From Peemai

“You can be certain that no matter what I’ll never leave Peemai. No matter what today or the future brings, I will never leave Peemai because if she was to leave me, I will not let her leave me. If I was to die before her I will still worry about her. No matter what I love her.”


This is the promise that “Tob” Parinya Kuandtragoon promised in front of witnesses to girlfriend, “Peemai” Sumolrat Wattanaselarat the day they were showing off their rings that had made many people secretly envy them and on the 20th of April they headed over the oceans to have their dream wedding in the Maldives, but only 3 months has passed, the older manly women came out to announce the break-up on “Dao Gra Jai” on the 29th (July) that he was the one that had broken up with his young wife because after they’ve been married, Peemai refuses to work and her personality has changed that it has left Pa Tob fed up.

“We have broken up already and I don’t think I’ll be marrying anyone anymore. There were problems with the age differences and it has the both of us thinking differently from one another. We had different plans for our lives and we’ve tried to make it work out for a long time already, but we could never get it to work.”

“The main problem that I could not stand was that she was taking too much money then needed, but it’s not about money or wealth. I think it has to do with our own obstacles and right now she’s having problems with work all over. Her life is unbearable because she is out of a job and she’s out of work because of herself. She did this to herself (emphasizes tone of voice). This is another reason why I’m very angry with Peemai. It’s the main reason. If you asked me if I told her to adjust herself and to go work, we’ve fought everyday starting from the day she didn’t go work. The more we fought the more we’ll end up criticizing one another and the more I would swear, she wouldn’t go to work.”

“I would like to apologize to the lakorn sent and humbly apologize on behalf of Peemai. If you ask is she wrong? She’s in the wrong (emphasizes and drags out tone.) I’m sorry if I can’t help with anything anymore, but the reason she’s like this is not because of any chemicals or drugs, but it’s her addiction to me.”

Pa Tob affirms that there will be no opportunity to return to Peemai because Pa Tob has went back to his ex from outside the entertainment business, “Ja” already.

“As for us making up, there won’t probably be an opportunity and I can tell you right now that I have someone new already and I’ve went back to my ex to give them my heart.”

[Source via Rakdara]

14 responses to “Pa Tob Announces Break Up From Peemai

  1. This was sooo predictable! They can deny it all they want but it has ALWAYS been about the moola. $$$

  2. “but it’s her addiction to me” -.- when i read that i was like “what the.. is pah tob conceited or telling truth? wha??” and why the heck is she, HE soo rich??

    • excuse me, but do we address them the sex they want to be or the sex they were? ive been calling pah tob “she” or “he” i dont want to be rude but i find myself stuck with this question in real life too.

      • We’re going to call him “he” because he uses the particle, “krub” when talking. Even though Pa Tob was born a woman but he talks and looks and sounds like a creepy man. Oh and wants to be one also.

  3. This is embarassing. No wonder Pa Tob’s friend gave no respect to their relationship because she/he knew what kind of person Pa Tob is. Pa Tob is a player. It’s only a matter of time that she/he will get bored of Peemai and move on. I kinda pity Peemai but she did it to herself. It’s so clear that she’s a gold digger. I wonder what gender will she be dating after this.

  4. i read this @ lyn and was shocked-ish..
    but im glad they’re over now.. i’ve always loved peemai but just went along with this marriage.. eek.. glad they’re over.. sigh but it’s gonna suck on peemai’s side T_T.. ahhh.. i’ll still support her!! i wish she’ll still have more work etc.. i want peemai to have a new start.. pa tob was a big mistake..

    i cant believe she/he was conceited enough to say that peemai was addicted.. wtfudge.. she/he was the one that was all over peemai …. ugh…

  5. “because after they’ve been married, Peemai refuses to work and her personality has changed that it has left Pa Tob fed up”.It remind me Ploy an Ta warit in” Kularb Rai Nam” lol

  6. He / She ( Pa tob ) said that he/ she would never let Peemai go, and now he is making that choice all by himself, and goes back too his / her ex instead. I mean Pah Tob is a person that you can’t trust, you will never know when it’s over, he / she may say that it will last forever, but now you see how it ended with Peemai and Pah Tob.

  7. “You can be certain that no matter what I’ll never leave Peemai. No matter what today or the future brings, I will never leave Peemai because if she was to leave me, I will not let her leave me. If I was to die before her I will still worry about her. No matter what I love her.”

    what a creeper.

    • Especial in light of what just happen and him going back to his ex. Dang that is just harsh and creepy.

      Does this mean if his future relationship doesn’t work, he may go back o her?

      Sounds like a musical partners or serial dater. Either way, better off without him.

Leave a Reply

