Ploy happy, takes a break from work to visit Tar

Even though they live so far from each other, but our pretty n’ek “Ploy” Cherman Boonyasak opens up that she will be flying to visit her young boyfriend “Tar” Navin Yavapolkul (Navin Tar). Lets just say that this couple is so sweet that they don’t care what other people think.

“Well… when I came back from America, I just went straight to work kaa. I haven’t had a break. The moment that I came back, we filmed a lakorn. I had fun when I was over there. I don’t even want to talk about it because you might think I’m teasing. I’m happy. I’m glad that I got to stay over there peacefully kaa. I got to relax because I work 7 days here. The only time I get to rest is during Songkran Festival. I’ve gotten skinny because I try not to eat too much because I have a lot of work. I worry about my work kaa. I just watch other people eat during Songkran, so people just feel bad for me because I don’t get to eat. I’m afraid kaa because I have to work. When I come back, I will have a lot of work to do. I don’t want to loosen myself too much.”

Source: DaraDaily

13 responses to “Ploy happy, takes a break from work to visit Tar

  1. Of course you’re going to be happy when you don’t have to worry about the other person cheating.

  2. I love them. Navin’s tweets are such sweet photos of her, vice versa. Literally Ploy is smiling in all the photos. I wonder when she’ll be here. xD

  3. ahaha.. oh sheesh.. i wish i could catch a glimpse of the two.. and they’re not that far either if she comes.. just a few hours aways.. they’re such a cute happy couple!!!!! i wish them the best.. XD

  4. I thought she already went for a month? is she going again? I saw in an interview like a month ago on dao krajai

  5. They seem so sweet but I love the fact that is couple are open about their relationship. So many celebrities try to keep it on the DL or pretend that it doesn’t exist but it doesn’t fool anyone. We respect your life but you are a public figure that you must accept that people want to know stuff about you. Ploy is gorgeous and I’m so happy for her!

  6. I still can’t believe i go to the same school as Navin, but i don’t remember bumping into him ever. Haha.
    I’m so glad Ploy was able to visit and have a great time! The two are so charming together. ^^

Leave a Reply

