Clash Fan’s Shocked; Band Disbands

Their fanclub is in tears when the 5 guys from Clash announced they will be going on their own separate ways on the set of their last music video for their 7th album, “Nine Miss You 2“. After the release of the album the band will hold one last concert to really say good-bye to their fans on the 30th of October 2010. So whoever is a fan of the band don’t forget to say farewell to them at their last concert which will be held in Thailand.

[Source via Gossip Star]

18 responses to “Clash Fan’s Shocked; Band Disbands

  1. WOW. I can’t believe this is happening.
    They’re one of the best bands in Thailand. I love all their music.

  2. NOOOOOOOOOO! WHy o WhY!? I Still HEART P’Bank all the way! I will continue to support them! Aww Sadness!

  3. This Has To Be A Joke…
    I Was Never A Huge Fan Of Them, But I’ve Heard Some Of Their Songs And They Sounded Pretty Good.
    Much Love To Bank, Ponn, Soom, Yak, and Hack On Their Seperate Activities. Love You Guys~♥

  4. WHEWWWW good thing I saw them live last year then. it was truly once in a lifetime. Best wishes to the guys!

  5. All i can say is NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
    But I do wish them the very best of luck. this is very sad but if it is that time, then I understand…

  6. WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THEY ARE SOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD !!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. WAIT! So are they like separating their band to being solo? or are they like done with “CLASH”? Please not that! I LOVE em! ❤ Im gonna cry! 😥

    • they are done with clash for good. they might go on and do other things but clash will be no more.

  8. WAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I LOVE CLASH!! IM GONNA BE SO SAD T____T.. I WILL ALWAYS BE A CLASH FAN FOREVER!!!

    even though i will be sad and miss them, i wish and hope for them the best that will cross their paths.. they will always be loved in my heart T___T.. CLASH FOREVER!!!!

  9. The band actually decided they were going to go their separate ways as soon as their contracts expired a couple years ago, but I guess since it was years away, fans were hoping they’d change their mind or something.
    Bank will go solo, and I’m sure the rest of the band members will pop up again in the music industry~

Leave a Reply

