Por Thisadee’s Latest Role!

Sick of seeing “Por” Thisadee in a remake? Want to see him bring out his versatile acting skills? Yes, he heard you.

In an upcoming special Television Movie “Pee Mae Mai Gup Poo Chai Park Dang” by channel 3, Por will dress as a woman.

Here is Por‘s interview with Thairath news in regards to his new role

“In this movie I play a lead singer in a boy band who thinks he’s the most famous boy band in Thailand. While the band is traveling to the province for a concert, their car breaks down in a village that’s known for their widow ghost legends. All the men in the village are dressed as females to hide from the widow ghost”

So that’s how your boy band character ended up in woman’s clothing?

“I have to tell you that I am so embarrassed. In this movie I have to dress as a female, wear red lipstick and paint my nails red. I’ve been dressed as a female for 2 hours”

“This movie is filmed in the woods in Petchburi province. It’s so windy here I have to hold on to my skirt so the wind wouldn’t blow it up. I didn’t think being a girl is going to be this difficult, make up took ages and on top of that I have to be careful that I don’t flash anything”

This will be your first time working with sexy actress Kratae Supaksorn who will be playing the widow ghost

“I must say this movie is a comedy horror. You won’t get stressed out from watching this so please watch it. You have seen me as a heroic Pra Aek in so many dramas, so check this one out to see what happens when a famous boy band meets a widow ghost”

13 responses to “Por Thisadee’s Latest Role!

  1. First to comment. I would love to see Por dressing up as a lady. Let see if he looks cute or not. LOL

  2. This reminds me of when Ken dressed as a woman to get away from reporters in the lakorn Oum Rak. He was HILARIOUS!

  3. What a challenge Por! Dressing up as a lady. Lol, at least he’s not doing that for lakorn set , than he’ll have to be in lady clothes for quite long.

  4. Omg!My man Por being dress like a GIRL!
    I really want to watch this but its a horror movie
    and I don’t like to watch horror movie!Suck for me!
    It’s okay I guess.Ha!

  5. oo im quite excited for this movie lol.. sounds funny..

    “This movie is filmed in the woods in Petchburi province. It’s so windy here I have to hold on to my skirt so the wind wouldn’t blow it up. I didn’t think being a girl is going to be this difficult, make up took ages and on top of that I have to be careful that I don’t flash anything” <—– ahahaha lmao..

  6. Oh Por cracks me up. I love guys with a sense of humor.

    I like Thai comedy horror lakorn. They can be stupid but very entertaining.

Leave a Reply

