No wedding photo shoot for “Noon-Todd” because… “Todd is not a model”

“Noon” Warranuch Wongsawan is about to tie the knot in May this year. The actress says she is excited and has prepared almost everything for the up coming wedding.

In a cheerful mood, Noon tells Gossipstar

“Right now I have a Thai dress and an evening dress (for wedding). My Thai dress is a white golden pink colour, very sweet. You’ll have to wait and see (smiles). I am excited and worried I won’t get everything ready in time. And I only get one day off in a week but I’ve already prepared some of the things”

“There’s only a small number of invitations left to send out and I’m in the process of looking into gifts for the guests”

“The gift that I have in mind, I’m not looking into anything extravagant. It will probably end up being something that will represent me and Todd and both of us felt that with some gifts some people won’t even use so if we give them something like B-ing drink, they will drink it straight away (laughs)”

Will you guys be posing for a wedding photo shoot before the wedding?

“We will have a photo shoot, but probably not a wedding one. I don’t know how we could do a wedding one, he’s not a model”

11 responses to “No wedding photo shoot for “Noon-Todd” because… “Todd is not a model”

  1. LOL, its ok…Todd can just sit in the photo’s or stand and not look in the camera while Noon do all the posing and modeling..hehe…im sure with Noon being the beauty in the photo’s they will look Great! even if Todd isn’t photogenic….=D

  2. MY NUMBER 1 THAI ACTRESS IS GETTING MARRY SOON! IM SO EXCITED FOR HER! CONGRATUALTIONS NOON! NOON AND TODD LOOKS GOOD TOGETHER! LOVE HER! ALWAYS WILL BE MY NUMBER 1 THAI ACTRESS! 😀

  3. the first photo Noon look a little weird I think she doen’t need make up too much coz she is beautiful anyway Congrats to them

Leave a Reply

