Dan is off the market!

“Dan” Warrawech Danuwong finally announced – he’s seeing actress “Pat” Augsumalin. The couple has been talking to each other for 6 months.

You guys became close after working together in a lakorn?

“Yes, I got to meet her because of our lakorn together. At first I didn’t fall for her, I felt nothing. It usually takes time for me to develop good feelings for someone. After we started working together, seeing each other regularly I felt she’s a cute person. She’s not like anyone I’ve ever met”

“Now we go out for dinners and movies together”

What did you do on Valentines Day?

“We went out for dinner and I gave her flowers”

What’s the feedback from your fans on this relationship?

“From what I know, it’s okay. There shouldn’t be any problems, I’m a grown man now and there’s bound to be something like this in my life”

“I’ve mentioned before that if I started talking to someone and have good feelings for someone. I will announce it, and I am announcing it right now. I’m not leaving work or leaving my fans. I still love them, but this is something else in my life that gives me inspiration”

Have your family met her?

“Yes they have, everything’s normal. There’s no hiding anything. I’ve been out for dinner with her family also”

Are you ready to use the word boyfriend and girlfriend?

“I’ll get back to you on that. I’ll have to ask her first. We need more time to be certain that we’re right for each other. It’s depends on the future. If this continues in the future then it would be a good thing”

You seem more confident in this relationship than you’ve ever been in the past

“Yes I am. It’s a good feeling and I don’t want to hide it because we have to talk to each other and go out with each other. I don’t want to have to hide. I want to do things right”

Source via Khaosod

12 responses to “Dan is off the market!

  1. kute girl…but y do it always seem like P’dan have news with most of the girls he acts w/…it is like he is hitting on every1…it jux my opinion…anyways…i happie 4 p’dan…P’dan 4eva!

  2. Pattie! She so cute…I loved her since I saw her in the sitcom with Tengneung and Cheer…cute couple…wish them the best!

  3. he’s such a gentleman and respecting the girl! i love it how the reporters ask him if she’s his gf and he tells them that he’ll get back to them on that, he has to ask her first! so cute!!

  4. It’s so weird how I can be sad and happy at the same time LMAOOOOO

    in Pantip, it’s hilarious.. people are crying river 555555

    • welcome to the club T_________T

      but Dan seem to be really in love. It’s the first time i’ve seen like this.

      Read OHO magazine no.49 (Weir & Pancake cover)… you’ll find out how he’s feeling right now.

      Dan’s world is PINK at the moment..lolsss

Leave a Reply

