Proud Pancake reveals Weir has quit smoking

“Pancake” Khemanit Jamikorn is proud to say – her beau “Weir” Sukollawat Kanarot have decided to quit smoking.

Interview via Innnews

So you’re supporting Weir’s decision to quit smoking?

“Honestly it’s been a long time now. But it all depends on him, his will power and motivation. He said to me, don’t ask, I will slowly quit ok”

So he’s behaving himself?

“It’s good that he’s making positive changes. He has shown us some good and bad points, but anything that’s an improvement is a good thing”

How did you convince him?

“I fight with him all the time. He doesn’t like to be forced, I can only say what I can say, the rest is up to him to do it for himself”

He quit smoking for you, are you impressed?

“I don’t know if he’s doing this for me or not, I think he is more doing this for himself”

You guys went to Hong Kong during New years?

“Yes we did, we went with my family”

Did you do any shopping?

“Why would you need to ask? I didn’t buy too much because the main part was we wanted to go to disneyland, I took my younger siblings there to have fun, we didn’t shop that much”

Did Weir buy you anything?

“No he didn’t”

Did Weir ask to come along on the trip?

“No he was forced to come along”

Doesn’t he have work to do?

“He does but it’s not that far away and we only went for 1-2 days”

You are one of 10 leading actresses to be nominated for Top Awards

“Thank you to my fans for giving me the opportunity to be nominated. I will continue to deliver more work for you guys to see”

Are you expecting this year to be your golden year?

“No I’m not expecting anything. I have the opportunity to do what I love and that’s enough to make me happy”

22 responses to “Proud Pancake reveals Weir has quit smoking

  1. That’s good he quit smoking.
    And gosh… the questions regarding their personal trip to Hong Kong. The reporter sounded like a parent interrogating their teenage daughter.

  2. It’s about time Weir stops. I’m not a fan of Pan, but I love Weir. And I’m happy for him. Why does it seem like Weir’s always “forced” to do things with Pan and her family? (Just saying.) ( :

  3. I really love her answer when she said, “why would you need to ask” I don’t know why reporters like to ask question that is obvious lol

  4. I’m not a fan of Pan but I hav to give her credit, she always does so well on her interviews. I think this is why so many ppl love her. When it comes to her interviews she is very mature and to the point, sometimes I have a hard time believing she is in her early twenties.

    • Honda, I feel the same way. I didn’t really care for Pancake back then..cause I didn’t think she was that pretty to be n’ang ek..but as I started to watch her interviews, I do noticed how mature she is. After watching her lakorns, I begin to like her even more, especially in buang hong.. she is talented!

    • I know. It’s hard to believe she’s only 21. Before, I thought she was 25-27years old. I don’t really care for Pan, but it seems like I only keep up with her news because that’s how I keep up with “Weir”. lol. Everything I hear about Weir is through Pancake. Why don’t reporters ever interview him about their relationship or himself? I usually always hear things about them from Pan. Like she’s doing all the talking for them.

  5. Pingback: uberVU - social comments·

  6. I don’t find her pretty at all. But she seems to have a nice personality. And she looks way older then her age.

    But oh wells Thais love her.

  7. Pingback: Weir Sukollawat’s Biography « The Dramatards·

Leave a Reply

