Bua gave birth to baby boy

25 December 2009, actress Buachompoo Ford gave birth to a baby boy delivered by cesarean section.

At the hospital, Bua’s husband “Chaang” Somprasong Sahawat revealed to the media – they’re calling their baby boy “Matt”. And The baby looks more like his dad than his mom.

Bua also said, her maternal instinct kicked in from the first moment she heard him cry;

“From the first moment when I heard him cry, I cried too. Even though he doesn’t look like me but when the nurse carried him to me, I looked at him and called him ‘Matt'”

“Though I haven’t named him yet, I haven’t prepared anything. I’m trying to learn how to breast feed him”

“Personally I want another daughter and I will probably have my second child after this”

Source via Thairath

10 responses to “Bua gave birth to baby boy

  1. CONGRATULATIONS TO BUA N HER HUSBAND! THE BABY IS SO CUTE! A BABY IS THE BEST GIFT A PARENT CAN GET. HEHE! BUA IS STILL A BEAUTY! CUTE LITTLE FAMILY! 😀

  2. aww what a cute baby and born on Christmas too, just perfect! Bua looks so happy in this photo and I want to wish their family good luck and god bless them!!!

Leave a Reply

