Nichkhun’s Older Brother Nichan Makes Acting Debut

Nichkhun Horvejkul of Korean boyband 2PM‘s older brother, Nichan Horvejkul is making his first debut in an MV for Ploy DREAM ON from Mic Idol.

Not only do the Horvejkul boys have adorable written all over their faces, but now the fan club for both brothers can begin adding members to their list. All we can say is that the song is very touching and the leading actress is one lucky girl to be paired up with Nichan!

A teaser was released for the official MV of Ploy DREAM ON’s song,  “Agarn Tur Fong” (Your Actions Are Obvious) through 5Live.

We will just have to wait and see the full MV take effect when it releases. We do feel like we’re back in our teens screaming our heads off for an idol, but it’s OK, the song makes it all better. We’re willing to let Nichan think of his ex girlfriend just so we can be with him.

Here is Ploy singing her song live on 5Live with behind the scenes of the MV snippet.

“Agarn Tur Fong” (Your Actions Are Obvious) By Ploy DREAM ON

If you don’t resist it that’ll be better, Don’t feign it that’ll be better, Staying still would be even better

If you don’t avoid her then that’ll be better, Greeting her would be better

So I can still guess that you’re not thinking anything

*But your actions are obvious that you’re still trembling. You held my hand like you meant it

I guess I don’t have to ask you right on who you’re trying feign

Because you’re only like that  when she’s around

**Let go of my hand if it’s distressful

If you’re afraid that she’ll be weak, then don’t hold it back. Go stand next to her

If you still see her as someone important and if you are still intertwined

Then go tell her. Don’t hurt me like this

If I didn’t know I can see, If I wasn’t thinking I can see. The more that I think about it the more that I can see it

You don’t have to tell me, I know that she’s your ex. I know that she’s only your ex

And it’s because you can’t forget her

(*,**)

Let go of my hand if it’s distressful

If you’re afraid that she’ll be weak, then don’t hold it back. Go stand next to her

If you still love and still feel connected and if it’s still not over then go back to her

Please don’t hurt me like this

[Source Pantip 1 & Pantip 2]

4 responses to “Nichkhun’s Older Brother Nichan Makes Acting Debut

  1. He has the face to play in a Korean or Taiwanese drama. lol…it was hard to see if he was good at acting since most of the shots were dark and he didn’t do much. lol

  2. He dont have a face to play in korean or tai, he have a face to play chinese or thai drama^^. He look nothing like nichkun he look more like tae sattawat

    • Yes, He does look a lot like Tae Sattawat, it’s interesting that he and Nichkhun looks so different but still both very good looking in their own way.

Leave a Reply

