Pinky Claims, She’s Not A Liar Like Nathan Oman

With Nathan Oman’s Hollywood lies being brought out into the open, it’s no surprise anyone who claims they’re getting work outside Thailand but doesn’t have anything to show yet is being accused of possibly lying.

Actress “Pinky” Savika Chaidech is on the radar since her talks about going Bollywood has been ongoing for over a year – but yet till this date, still nothing.

In her latest interview with the media, Pinky find herself having to clarify her Bollywood project. The actress says to Manager, she is not a liar like Nathan.

“I’m definitely going but right now I’m very busy and I have a new lakorn coming up. However, it won’t be any later than March next year”

“I have been talking to them (Bollywood) constantly and as I said, there’s been changes in India and the timing is not definite. But I am definitely going. I just need time to sort out everything”

“My work is very busy right now and I want to finish everything first. From what I know it should be sometime in March next year. It won’t be postpone anymore, it’s not going to be like that. Khun Dang gave me a lakorn so I had to do that first. I have to take the cash now first, but no matter what I will still go over there”

Pinky confirms she’s not a liar like Nathan and will be happy for the press to follow her to the airport on the day of her departure

“I admit it has been postponed a lot of times. However, I definitely didn’t lie about it, no way. I wouldn’t dare to lie because that’s a really bad thing to do. Therefore please wait, you will definitely see me go there. But in the meantime my fans in Thailand can still see me at my events and in my lakorns”

“I’m not afraid that people will misunderstand. I’m not a liar, I’m telling the truth and like I said, it might be a bit slow. But when the time comes, you guys can come and send me off at the plane and I will tell you more about it then. For now, I want my work here to survive first. To work over there would be a life experience for me and whether my career over there will take off or not, that’s another story. But I can confirm that it’s going to happen, it might be a little delayed though because I’m very busy with my work here”

18 responses to “Pinky Claims, She’s Not A Liar Like Nathan Oman

  1. Hmmm?? What does this have anything to do with Nathan Oman? I didn’t read in any of her quotes about her mentioning Nathan. I mean, did she say it in a bad way? I wanted read her saying it verbatimly. But oh well. No biggie. Whether Pinky goes or not, I don’t really care. Me personally, I would rather have her stay.

    • yea maybe you should’ve read more before you commented because pinky is stating that she’s not lying that she is going to be in a bollywood production like how nathan oman lied that he was going to be in a hollywood movie with bruce willis and christina ricci.

      she may have not mentioned nathan but if u read

      Pinky confirms she’s not a liar like Nathan and will be happy for the press to follow her to the airport on the day of her departure”

      they asked her about nathan. she doesn’t have to mention him but she is saying that she is not a liar like him!!

  2. I thought her postponement in India is indefinitely. Wasn’t that what we read a few months back? Didn’t she clear all her schedule then to only found out she’s not going so she took more jobs?

  3. you can follow her up to the plane……….but what about to India?She’s definitely lying, Thai celebs are so mental, most……………anyways.

  4. What does she have to put other people down like that?? it’s uncalled for! What does Nathan Oman have to do with her? What a ………………

    • pinky is stating that she’s not lying that she is going to be in a bollywood production like how nathan oman lied that he was going to be in a hollywood movie with bruce willis and christina ricci.

      she may have not mentioned nathan but if u read

      Pinky confirms she’s not a liar like Nathan and will be happy for the press to follow her to the airport on the day of her departure”

      they asked her about nathan. she doesn’t have to mention him but she is saying that she is not a liar like him!!

  5. Maybe Pinky really didn’t lie but she misunderstood. Like how she misunderstood Songkran wanting her to be his girlfriend. Maybe those Bollywood producers only said MAYBE she would like to come work with them not come be in my next film. It is Pinky, she read things differently then reality.

  6. Pinky’s answers contradict themselves, before, Pinky said that she was already clearing up her schedule for this Bollywood film, that’s why Ch. 7 aired all of her lakorns this year and then all of a sudden, she’s not going anymore and it’s been delayed so many times now, it’s getting silly. And now she says she has to film a new lakorn before going to Bollywood? What? Confused.

  7. I think she’s lying. And for Nathan he is crazy, they said he told his manager to take picture of himself wearing the custom and stuff

  8. Shame on all those people who commented rude and cruel comments about Pinky. You guys are a bunch of ignorant people who will believe anything and everything anyone tells you. I am embarrass for you guys.

Leave a Reply

