Pinky announces her distance from Songkran – not aware that he’s courting Aff Taksaorn

It’s over now – leading actress “Pinky” Savika Chaidech confesses, she is now distant from Socialite “Songkran Taechanarong” despite the male party never fully admitting to a close relationship. In the past, Songkran simply said they were just friends with each other. Pinky argued, he said that because he’s new to the industry and doesn’t know how to answer questions.

As for the latest rumour claiming Songkran is hitting on “Aff” Taksaorn. Pinky says she is not aware of it.

Someone saw you in Bonanza with Songkran

“Umm, who told you? I didn’t go there. That week I went to Nakornrachasreema, oh hey I meant Nakornsreetumarach. Honestly I didn’t go there, maybe it’s a lookalike, you will have to show me photos because I wasn’t there (laughs) at first this magazine said they saw me in the car with Songkran but I want to tell them that I was working in Nakornsreetumarach. Now we don’t see each other much anymore. I’m working, he’s working so we don’t see each other. Lately we’re distant”

He did say he’s been distant from you

“Well we said in the beginning that we were friends with each other, therefore we don’t need to see each other that often. As for the other people who felt that I was too strong in giving out the news in the begining. I do understand and I didn’t think I was publicizing it all that much. But whatever, they can say whatever they want”

Are you upset?

“It’s over now and now you know I’m not publicizing it at all”

So your relationship with Songkran went down from closest friends to distant friends?

“We’re friends. I don’t know if we’re close or not but we’re still the same. We may not get to talk to each other much but we do see each other as friends”

So shall we call him a close friend still or just a friend in the industry?

“Oh…let’s call him a close friend. A friend in the industry seems so distant. Close friends seem like friends who know each other. If you ask if there’s a chance for progress, that will have to depend on timing”

But Songkran said you’re just a friend to him

“Really? He’s new maybe he doesn’t know what to say (laughs) we are friends but this word can be interpret in differnt ways. I am friends with him and I’ve been in the industry for longer so maybe I know how to communicate better. Honestly I don’t want to rush into anyting, just letting it happen naturally”

Apparently there’s a rumour going around that Songkran is courting “Aff” Taksaorn, did you know anything about that?

“Really? I didn’t know that. I’ve been busy working. But it’s a good thing for him to have another friend. If that is P’Aff then they probably do talk to each other because they know each other and have worked with each other before. As for whether or not he’s hitting on her, I don’t know. I’m not going to ask him about it either because there’s been so many rumours lately and I don’t have to ask him, we’re just friends with each other”

How do you feel about his rumours with all the ladies

“I can feel anything because I am a person and I have rights too. It’s not like other people can have the rights to choose me. I have the right to choose as well”

Source via Gossipstar

33 responses to “Pinky announces her distance from Songkran – not aware that he’s courting Aff Taksaorn

  1. too funny..
    she must be embarrassed from all the things she said…
    but who wouldnt want aff.. shes soo pretty and sweet

  2. Pinky argued, he said that because he’s new to the industry and doesn’t know how to answer questions

    Wow she really said that, she really want him

  3. Something about Songkran, he must want to be with Aff more. But Pinky resemble Aff. You know like Aum Atichart when for Pinky, she’s look like Aff. I say guy falls for Aff and see Pinky as the look a like.

  4. is it just me or what, but this guy is not good looking at all. the way he smiles… urghhhhh! lol. the first time i saw him was on ratree samoosorn. i had to skip all of his parts cause he was talking sooo slow i fell asleep and woke up like ten times. then i started seeing him on the news with all these chicks. cmon pinky, whatcha like so much. is it the way the tiny nose looks when he smiles or the tiny lips when he smiles? when is his one minute fame gonna die out? we need some new news please thailand!!!!

  5. Pinky and Aff fare the same in appearance, both are pretty girls, but when it comes to brains, Aff wins hands down. Aff is so much classier and smarter. Pinky is way into herself,

    “I’ve been in the industry for longer so maybe I know how to communicate better.”

    -Honey, you suck at communicating and acting too. Songkran never claimed you in the beginning so you don’t need to announce any distance because he has always viewed you from a distance.

    • omg. thats what i said too when i read that line. i was like “What the fudge does that suppose to mean? YEA YOU WERE IN THERE SINCE A ONE DIGIT BUT THAT DONT MEAN SHYT.” she has almost the whole package but her replies bother me alot. thats all. I believe pinky thinks aff is stealing her thunder. lol.

      • hahaha Jo you always know what to say. its bcus aff thinks through what she says before she says it so she doesnt emabarrass herself in front of errone. i remember when i first saw aff i thought she looked like pinky & pat together but like a good mix. she’s so pretty ahaha. just aff & pat. but seriously, saying that he’s new & doesnt know how to reply to questions is not the right thing to say thats saying that she was with him & all of that which is funny bcus yeah ahahah i dont even know what to say anymore. shes just whack.

  6. Pinky was just too eager to get with Songkran but it looks all one-sided. Agree with lipzx., aff wins hands down. Pinky doesn’t think. She’s is all me me me like she’s some big shot EVERYONE is fighting over. She doesn’t give a thought about others before she says anything eg the entire thing about Songkran.

    And What’s with
    ‘we are friends but this word can be interpret in differnt ways. Honestly I don’t want to rush into anyting, just letting it happen naturally”’
    Songkran meant friends as in FRIENDS but she’s jst trying to twist it to leave some face for herself. Why must she keep insisting they are more than normal friends?
    Not that Songkran is such a great catch in the first place.

  7. yeah i have to agree with slmost every comment. Her answers do bother me, it got better but then it just got worse again. She should think over before she says anything~ and yet with Aum atichart it takes her so long to admit. I knew personaly that pinky and aum wasnt gonna work but i dont want to get into it so i was just like *whatever they think its their business* not that im against her because i cant deny the fact that shes pretty im judging from what i here. theres something bothering me about her acting but i dont know what.

    I love aff shes so i dont know, neat? lady-like and so classy. ilove Aum as well, his so good looking! does anybody here watch narmtarn mai?

  8. YEAHHHHH!!!! im glad they arent together anymore!!!! he never seem like he was into her, but anywaise pinky is a luvly gurl she can find sumone that actually wants to be with her!! and plus she’s doin so good now with her upcomin movie in india and her latest lakorn wit stephen(supposly) she does’t need a guy to come and make it even more hard to concentrate! well im a pinky fan so IDC wat everyone says about her i still think she talented!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. lol she totally shot herself in the foot with this whole songkran situation. thais really have a thing with girls coming out to say stuff first about relationships. luckily for pinky though, she’s well liked by thai netizens and they didn’t give her a hard time. just some comments leaving advice. but seriously she got burned in this whole situation. hopefully she knows better next time and thinks before she speaks.

  10. OMG it’s juss sooo funny how Pinky is trying to answer all these questions making it sound soo confusing. man i dunt want Aff and Songkran. i want AUM and AFF! i heard Aff broke up with her boyfriend the COp man. OMG OMG OMG HERE’S UR CHANCE AUM!!! JJANG!!

  11. Definitely don’t want Aff with Songkran would love to see aff and aum together but I’d rather it be something that they wanted and not because fans wanted them together…I mean don’t get me wrong I totally love them together….

  12. Yeah I agreed with anyone who support Aum and Aff to be a real life couple Aum come on man what’s taking you so long ask Aff out !!! Anyway don’t like Aff new guy he is butt ugly and Aff is too pretty and smart for him and as for pinky what’s up does she have a brain ? Man that one is something guess when your too in to yourself you get kind of brainless. Aff need to make a move on Aum if he’s to slow on making a move

Leave a comment